I’m Sorry, But I’m Not Going to be Able to

0 78
Avatar for cringe
Written by
1 year ago
Lead Image from Unsplash.com

Dated: August 08, 2022, || Monday ||

Hi! My beautiful read. Cash family. Good afternoon, happy summer, and, have a blessed Tuesday. How are you? I hope you will be fine. Your friend is here again with an awkward topic hahaha, sorry I was just kidding, and yep your buddy is here again with a new interesting topic. The topic is quite noticeable, necessary to be discussed, and can be debated on it.

  • Firstly it is hard to choose a topic to be discussed.

  • Secondly, it is hard from where the topic should be started, the starting point is difficult.

  • Thirdly it is hard to find data regarding the topic (if it is about your life experiences then it is well otherwise you need to read some articles and information to make your knowledge waste to talk on a specific topic).

  • Fourthly it is hard to find the exact keywords to be used in the blog (actually for me it is very difficult to find accurate words, I am not good in English with a limited vocabulary of words.

After facing all these kinds of problems, a topic is written and then published. Finally, I am successful in finding the topic for my blog and it is all about saying 'NO'.

Sponsors of cringe
empty
empty
empty

But! Before writing on my topic, and fully starting my blog, I want to extend my deepest gratitude to my beautiful sponsors. Thank you for filling the box. And I am waiting for my sponsor’s block to be filled with its full strength. After that, I want to say thank you to my generous subscribers and followers, who are a source of motivation and inspiration for me. Your little tip is a great help for a newbie not quite on the journey of reading and writing here, your one thumb up is a great addition to the motivated bloggers. Thank you very much for spreading happiness on my face every time.

What have we have taught?

We are taught from our childhood that saying no is like a crime. If we will say no to someone it would be like we have sinned. And we will be declared an obedient people.

But I disagree with the philosophy. I followed these norms all of my life. I never said no to someone who asked me to do something for him/her.

Well, I'm against, this concept. When you will prior other people over you, you are doing something wrong to yourself. You are trying to make another person happy and satisfied but you are slaughtering your happiness if you are not willing to do that work you need to say a positive No there.

And the people for whom you are sacrificing your time and effort will not remember the goodness you offered them. And one day they will show their back to you when you need them badly.

Just Say No.

People, in front of other people, cannot refuse because of several reasons, I will try to discuss every reason for not saying NO.

Reason #1- Don't want to do it.

I have a bad nature that, I can't refuse anyone's request.

When people request me to help them (it doesn't matter what kind of help it is). I ate my habit.

I want to say no, but I am unable to do so. I want to refuse his face who requests for help.

  1. Especially when someone asks for money can’t refuse the second person. But what I get in return from that person is the insane ult. When I ask for the return of my money, it is hard for me to ask for their return. I don't know how people are used to it, they borrow money and don't return it on their own.

  1. Second, they ask for help from me in the assignment or study reports. Fortunately or unfortunately (I don't know which word is suitable to be uttered here).

I know the work of MS office and have a little bit of sense of research and making assignments. So my so-called friends ask me to help them whenever they are assigned some work from school or college. I as I offer mentioned that I have a bad habit that I can't refuse in the case when somebody asks for help from me. I faced this issue during my school days, academic days, college days, and university days, and even at the end of the final semester, I made a study report of my female friend without any kind of interest in my mind. I sometimes don't want to do this kind of tiring world but I had to do it.

Reason- 2: I don't know how to do it.

Some kind of work that I don't know how to do, but people asked me many times to do this work for them.

I graduated in informing technology. A graduate of IT how can he know the fault in the hardware of a computer? Off course he doesn’t know it, it is a thing that a computer repairer can do nicely, but my cousin wants me to do this for them, they insist on I should check their computer, should find a fault and not only highlight it but make it correct for them. Many times my cousins called me to their homes to install windows on their computers, in the early days, I don't know how windows is installed on a computer, but I did it for them which I never did for myself. I only want to escape from time-taking works like this, because when you will not value your time by yourself, people also will not give value to your time.

Reason - 3 don’t have time.

When someone asks you to help him when you don't have time and you are busy with your work. Learn to refuse him, learn to say NO to him by clarifying that you don't have time because you are busy with your work.

People are heck, they will forget everything good you have done for them, and they will only remember your flaws, so it is better to say no to that kinds of people who are a continuous headache for you. Avoid them as much as you can.

I’m also trying to be away from toxic and beggar-type people. Who can do their work by themselves but they want us to do this for them to make them feel relaxed?

I am not stopping you from helping the needy people, at asking you to avoid the people who are used to getting help from others every time.

TRY TO SAY A POSITIVE 'NO'

Saying 'no' ly a difficult task. One thing always keeps in mind is that try not to hurt anyone with your no. There are a lot of methods and ways to express a single word. Chose a best from all of these methods when you say no to someone. Otherwise refusing someone results in the form of breaking up relationships. And in Islam, it is not a good thing to break relationships with your relatives.

"The best person among you is the one who has a good relationship with his relatives"

So spread positivity, don't hurt others, and don't sacrifice your effort, time, and money for unworthy people.

Closing thoughts.

  1. Learn to say NO for your goodness.

  2. Avoid toxic people.

  3. Avoid those who don't do work on their own, and demand you to do it for them.

Thanks for Reading ❤️❤️

Original article by Me

Copyright Protected

100plagiarism-free content.

Writer's Message

My content is free from plagiarism. I worked hard for writing this article. I have read several articles regarding this topic to express the real concept behind refusing others in our society and writing this article in a very easy way and understandable manner. The whole blog is my party, not a single word is copied from anywhere.

I hope you will love my hard work and I am expecting appreciation from you guys. Thanks again.

END🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚🔚

 

4
$ 1.35
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for cringe
Written by
1 year ago

Comments