My ArtPark Weekly DTIYS entries for March and April 2021 | crimsonowl chatter

4 52
Avatar for crimsonowl
2 years ago

Welcome to crimsonowl chatter where I reflect or ramble about anime, art and everything in between.


I have realized that while I ramble about making art religiously, ironically, I have not uploaded my artworks here on read.cash. I have been so consumed with the fact that my account is flagged as spam but that's a different story.

In today's crimsonowl chatter, I would like to showcase my entries for @ArtPark Weekly Draw it in your style (DTIYS). As the name suggests, it is a weekly recreational art activity at the ArtPark chamber on Noise.cash.

March 2021 entries

We launched the Weekly DTIYS around the middle of this month. I was still trying to balance this newfound hobby and (lowkey) responsibility so I skipped Week 2: Eren Yaeger to keep my head cool and sort things out.

Week 1: Uchiha Sasuke

Week 3: Kuchiki Rukia

April 2021 entries

After skipping Week 4: Kugisaki Nobara (total of 2 weeks skipped), I tried my hardest and best to submit my entries despite my tight schedule every week. I believe that one's gotta sharpen their pencil even though their sharpener is dull. I have mentioned in my previous crimsonowl chatter that I am practically married to art slump so I just have to learn how to deal and live with it, I guess. I especially enjoyed Week 5: Saitama since I made it a crossover with Gojou Satoru. I realized that they are both OP in their respective animes to I decided to make a crossover of them.

Week 5: Saitama

Week 6: The Fox Sin of Greed, Ban

Week 7: Bakugou Katsuki

That's it for March and April's art pieces. I'll try to post a summary of my artworks every month whether it's an entry for ArtPark Weekly DTIYS or just a random scribble. Come take a peek at ArtPark on noise.cash and maybe you'll want to join us in our weekly artful fun!


Creativity is contagious, pass it on - Albert Einstein.


Previous crimsonowl chatter :

ArtPark: more than just a Noise.cash chamber

Learn to mint but in Taglish:

A TagLish version of VideoGameDana's article on how to create SLP NFT

8
$ 0.31
$ 0.20 from @keeneek
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Avatar for crimsonowl
2 years ago

Comments

Hello po! Bago pa lang po ako dito sa read.cash. at sumasali din po ako sa DTIYS. Pwede ko din po ba gayahin post mo na ganto? Icocompile yung entries ko sa DTIYS tapos ipopost ko dito readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry about your account being flag as spam because that will change once more and more people get to see your work. And if those pictures are yours that means you have some skills.

I remember drawing goku cartoons myself back when I was a kid unfortunately my family were poor so they didn't save those pictures, I guess that will be for my memory.

I don't recommend creating a new account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmm maganda man yung mga artworks mo.(。♡‿♡。) Sana lahat talentado. Huhuhu

Pero bakit 2 min.s read lang yung article mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala LOL ang ikli nga. Di ko napansin

$ 0.00
2 years ago