Uncertain

2 5
Avatar for craigy
Written by
3 years ago

Look what I found on the wall in the kitchen - a moth. The question is it a friendly moth that you ignore until it disappears on its own, or does it have an appetite on food that I might have in the cupboard. I decided it was one of the friendly sort that usually enjoys life outside in the grass and now and again makes an excursion inside.

I have had my experience with moths that like to live in my food packets, but this is now a thing of the past. I will not got into details, but suffice it to be said that I now keep my flour and other similar products in the freezer. It works very well and since then I have not seen anything flying in my food cupboard, or even worse, crawling. Their children are not the most attractive.

It is not a question of being clean or not. My kitchen opens out to the garden and some insects find that a shopping expedition for food.

Sponsors of craigy
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for craigy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you also need to earn and get sponsors

$ 0.00
3 years ago