time for important things

0 5
Avatar for craigy
Written by
3 years ago

i would like to write this article for important things

Above all ,love each other deeply, because love covers over a multitudes of sins

1peter 4.8

Time. There is never enough of it .Seriously ,how can i be so out of shape when i spend so much energy dashing from one place to another ?, I know iam overcomitted but i do not know what to cut out of my schedule .The things iam busy with are the good things that are worthy of my time

However, there are only 24 hours in a day so when i fill my waking hours with responsiblities , my most important responsiblities get pushed aside , my son, Then, in quilt i toss a new toy or some special dinner at him to show them how very much i love him

My priorities are upside down .i pray for God's help to get them straight so my first priority after God ,of course,is to spend good ,quality time with my child ,that is the only thing that will show him how much i truly love him

"in bringing up children, spend on them half as much money and twice as much time ""anonymous"

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of craigy
empty
empty
empty

Comments