God is nearer than you think

0 6
Avatar for craigy
Written by
3 years ago

No one will be able to stand up against you all the days of your life .As i was with Moses ,so i will be with you ,I will never leave you nor forsake you

Joshua 1-5

I'm scared .i'm hurting .My heart is shouting 'God ,where are you?,.I need to hear your voice .I need to see your hand .I need to know that you are aware of what is going on here .I need to know that you have plan !, help me .save me .protect me'

Have you ever cried out to God like that ......on your own behalf or on your child's behalf ?, Have you begged God to step in and change the situation, fix the problem , protect supernaturally?

It may not always , feel',like God is close .It may not always seem that He is handling your problems or even aware of them .But, .....He is close .He does know what is going on .He cares more than we can even imagine .He knows our heart's cry before it is even uttered .Thankfully .....He knows

We need never shout across the spaces to an absent God .He is nearer than our own soul ,closer than our most secret thoughts

A.Z. TOZER

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of craigy
empty
empty
empty

Comments