get busy

0 5
Avatar for craigy
Written by
3 years ago

look at the birds of the air.they do not sow or reap or store awya in barns, and yet your heavenly father feeds them , Are you not much more valuable than they , Who of you by worrying can add a single hour of life

Mathew 6;26-27

i lost the job and i was scared how will i pay the mortgage , how will i rpovide my family , wife , and children even to pay school fees, how will i make it , i know a lot of people are in the same position iam , it is different when it is personal

My heart is pulled back to my trust that God is in control .He knows what has happened .He isn't surprised by it and He wil take care of me , and i want to an exapmle to my children of what it looks to trust God in scary times ,SO, each time i take a deep breathe i exhale a prayer for the courage to hang on

My wife and will join hands and hearts and get creative in taking care of our family .we wil do our part because we know that God will do his

You can't wring yourn hands and roll up your sleeves at the same time

Pat schroeder

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of craigy
empty
empty
empty

Comments