beautiful stuff

0 6
Avatar for craigy
Written by
3 years ago

the drawing that accompanied John McCormick’s patent application.

John Buchanan McCormick in his workshop.

One of Smokey’s cousins in a neighbor’s yard.

We haven’t seen many dandelions this year due to the drought. Do you see the face? (upper left)

At first, I thought this was a seagull. It’s actually an interestingly arranged pile of litter. I hate litter.

Leaves are starting to turn.

The past few days have been around 80°f (27°c) but with over 90% relative humidity. Yuck.

MiMi is trying to figure out this whole going-for-a-walk thing. Particularly why I needed to wake her if I’m walking Maddie. I like to give her a scritch.

We went for a long walk this day.

“Sunset is coming earlier these days,”

The bunny is our earlier. I love how the setting sun is lighting up his ear

One of the smaller Rose of Sharon blossoms growing through the fence between our back and front yard.

Sponsors of craigy
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of craigy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for craigy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments