Giving...

0 8
Avatar for coopix
Written by
3 years ago

I always wanted to be a person that everybody loves. I'm always seeking a lot of friends to be with. That's why I always give everything they need that I can give. Since there's a pandemic, we study by answering modules and answer all of them by ourselves.

When there's a face-to-face class, I don't mind sharing my answers with my classmates because I always think that maybe they are just having a hard time understanding lessons because of a short period of time for every subject.

Because of the modules, a lot of my classmates and schoolmates can't understand some of our lessons, especially in the subject of math. Since I love math I find it too easy to solve math problems and really enjoy answering in this subject.

I really don't know all of my classmates this school year, so I just decided to talk to my classmates before. I feel happy when they are asking for help from me because I feel they really trust me.

But these days, they are always wanted to get all of my answers for whole answer sheets that I spend a lot of time answering. I just kinda feel sad because every time I ask for help from them they don't really want to help me, I'm not helping because I expect for return, but I just want to be close to them. When I ask a question about our topics or things should do, they always change the topic or not seeing my messages for days. I just wish they invite me when they're hanging out but they never did.

I just realized that I have become desperate to have a lot of friends and start to change myself. I just think these days that all I have now is myself. I will still treat them as a friend even if they don't treat me like that, I just wish to them all the best.

To someone who's reading this, I wish you to be happy and to be loved. Always keep safe!

https://pixabay.com/photos/books-library-room-school-study-2596809/

https://pixabay.com/photos/school-work-write-still-life-851328/

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for coopix
Written by
3 years ago

Comments