Merry Christmas

0 9
Avatar for cool08
Written by
2 years ago

Merry Christmas

Sometimes I keep on wondering how fast this year has been. It was not too long now we celebrated Christmas and here comes another Christmas. This is to tell you that there are more Christmases ahead. It's oy eyes that do deceive us all or else, it's just a matter of time. 

Time travels just too fast and everyone is here again to celebrate yet another Christmas. Christmas celebration is a celebration to mark the birth of Christ. Our Lord Jesus Christ died to wash away our sins. He came into this world because of the sins of humanity and so died just because of sins. So we must try as much as we can to get rid of sins.

Do you talk to God at all? This is a question I always ask people. The fact remains to this day, one has to think of his life and think of how great you are. Life is all about who you are and what God has done for you. Sometimes, if we keep on counting our blessings, it will surprise everyone what God has done in our life. By this time last year, many people were dying, some through accidents, some through sicknesses, but this time around, there are fewer cases of accidents and deaths. We should all give thanks to God almighty.

December has been a month of lots of spending and lots of wasting of money. It has been a month where money is scarce for many people out there including myself. This means, there is lots of suffering in these months, but all thanks to God for making me aware of this platform and for making me know Cryptos. I have been surviving initially with the stipend a do receive, but BCH has done a lot of help to me. Just two weeks ago, I buried my father and indeed, I was not lacking money. It has been so great for me in my town due to the money I realized in my noise.cash account. How will I do without giving great thanks to noise?cash platform for making the burial a successful one. 

Last year, it was not this way. I struggled to make some CRYPTOs, but with BCH it was so great. I'm a living witness of those benefiting from BCH and most especially on noise.cash despite the low income, I still found it more beneficial. 

This Christmas is a nice one to me and a fantastic one ever. Could you believe that I gave my wife money to buy chicken and also to buy a full bag of rice? It was not like this in those days. It's Christmas and here we are once again celebrating the birth of Christ. Christ has done so much in our lives and all we need to do is to follow his ways and teachings. We should not deviate from following our God as he alone is our love and our salvation. He has given us the power to remain alive and to be healthy at all times. God is good and indeed he is great. His ways are always our ways and the ways we must walk towards.

It's a great celebration right here. This has started since yesterday night, which happens to be Christmas Eve. Everyone around me has been served rice because my wife decided to prepare fried rice and white rice. So, it's your choice to choose which one you would love to eat. 

Just last week, my students did a Christmas Carol where they had to proclaim the birth of Christ. Although, I was not around but was told everything they did as I'm part of the committee. We have planned everything before I travelled for my dad's burial. 

Once again, happy Christmas to you all over here. I'm so happy to see everyone once again and I pray that we shall see more of this day. On this day, there is joy and total blessings. On this day, there is an opportunity to succeed. This is as a result of the season we are in. 

Happy Christmas to you all….and a prosperous New year in advance…

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of cool08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cool08
Written by
2 years ago

Comments