It's  Packing Up

2 22
Avatar for cool08
Written by
2 years ago

It's  Packing Up

Someone told me that it's packing up and I began to wonder what that statement means. He never told me the meaning but just said it's gradually packing up. When we were laughing, it was then I knew what he meant by the word "it's packing up". The fact remains that when someone says it's packing up, what will come to your mind is that something is coming to an end. Hehehehehe….it's coming to an end truly when you observe critically. Many things in our lives can never remain the same as the time is going or reading or passing by. 

In life, things change with time and so do human beings. The way you were born is not same way you are right now. You were ones like a child and now grown up to the stage where you have to dictate for yourself and were you have to do things for yourself. Many people who were here absconded and so many who are not gaining from this platform also absconded while some just like me remain to see the wellbeing of this platform. 

In life we money on and sometimes move beyond the lane which will cause our downfall. When you are in your lane, just ensure to maintain it instead of leaving your lane to someone's. This will make your personality downgraded. Be the one who will make a happy life at the end and the one who people will reconnect with. Life is all happiness and this is what we all want in life. 

To be sincere,  It's gradually going and coming to an end and we all need to make some resolutions for ourselves. It's Packing up gradually which means we have Just one day to go. 

What has been your gain this 2021?

The question you should be asking Yourself is whether you have made some gain or loss this year. Many people made some plans as to how this year will go with them in the beginning of 2021. Some of those things they have planned come to fulfillment while some did not as they failed to plan well. Planning is all about dedication and sticking to some rules. When you dedicate Yourself towards your plans you will surely make it through but when you are the type who does not stick to some rules, or work very hard, then your plans will.not.be actualize. 

Back to the question above. We have one way or the other gained a lot this year most especially those involved in the quest for cryptocurrency. BCH has made me the very person I'm today as I was about to be disgraced with my house rent but just a few weeks ago, I used my BCH to pay for my house rent. So, I got saved by our BCH. 

My Crypto world begins during the covid-19 period where I was in a platform called UPTRENND. It was a writing platform just like read.cash. So, it was so much great being their but after some time the platform packed up due to spammers and plagiarism. Sometimes, one need to be discipline when you are the owner of a platform. One need to have strict rules which users must follow and must adhere to. The platform has rules but many users were flying over the rules making the owner Infuriated. Patience is very much important when you are dealing with platform like this. There came a time where my account on hive was receiving downvotes by some bodies called spaminator. They have been downvoting my posts for what I did not do and.so I complained and indeed after years of receiving the downvotes, it was later removed.

So, patience and discipline is important in a platform like this. My Crypto world is still improving on read.cash despite the fact that I'm not receiving tips. Noice.cash is another platform that has made my 2021 the best year ever. The only thing that comes to my mind is that BCH is here to save the masses as it is the token of the masses. There are so many tokens out there but BCH is the only token that I have chosen to love just because of what I have done with it. It has made me smile and has wiped out my tears. 

So, to me, I have gained a lot this 2021 and tomorrow is the last day of this year to just go for good. 2021 will never come again and will never get to our reach because it will now be the word of the past. In life, we have past and present and even future. So, 2021 will soon be called last while 2022 will be our present in the next two days. And we will be seeing 2023 as our future. So, let's make this 2022 the best year and even more than this 2021. I know that the majority of us did not plan well and sis not achieve what we suppose to achieve. What is bygone is bygone. We should plan our best because planning and actualizing the plan is the best in life.

How do you want your 2022 to be?

This is also a very good question which everybody loves to hear. My 2022 comes with a better plan. To me 2022 is going to be a year of breakthrough and a year of achieving what I am yet to achieve. It will be a year where I will work so hard to achieve my aim. There are so many things to be achieved and those who have achieved still need more as relenting cannot help instead one need to work hard. 

Be sure to devise a means of achieving your aim or your goal. 

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 1
Sponsors of cool08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cool08
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My gain for 2021 is much to be honest but getting to know read cash is really amazing and for 2022 I would love to know more about crypto currency. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a strong caption to summed up the year 2021, it's indeed packing up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago