Language Of Liberty - Part 1

0 11
Avatar for consciouscreator
2 years ago

Language Of Liberty


Three powerful words that can be used to create a human condition of liberty.


Anarchy

From the Greek prefix “An” meaning “Without”.

From the Greek noun “Archon” meaning “Master” or “Ruler”.

It is a common misconception amongst the vast majority of people that anarchy means violence, chaos, without rules, or something similar. It is nothing of the sort. It literally means “Without Masters”. Logically, if there are no masters, then there can be no slaves. It means that everyone has equal rights.


No


This simple word, it could be argued, is one of the most powerful in the world. If more people would say “no” when given orders to do something wrong, then a greater amount of liberty would be created for the human experience.

For example:

No, I will not pay that parking ticket.

No, I will not join the military.

No, I will not destroy my garden because a “code enforcer” (ignorant person wearing a silly uniform and on a power trip) said so.

No, I will not allow police to search my car or my home.

Sovereign

From the Latin adverb “Super” meaning “Above”

From the Latin noun “Regnum” meaning “Rulership, Control”

Sovereign literally means “above rulership or control.” It stands to reason then that if each human being has equal rights, then each individual human being is sovereign. A sovereign cannot rule or control another sovereign.

Therefore “Sovereign” = “Not A Slave” or “Not A Subject”

Thanks for your time and attention. Spread the good word of anarchy!

Check out all my writings on my internet archive!

https://archive.org/details/@todd_borho




2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law

Comments