James Bong - Agent Of Anarchy - Episode 6

0 17
Avatar for consciouscreator
2 years ago

James Bong – Episode 6


A reminder, in case you missed it from Episode 5…..James Bong rescued 20 young girls from the clutches of deep state asset Ty Prince, Kevin Spacey, Harvey Weinstein, and Sir Hugo Trax, a top player at MI6. Trax had gone to obtain girls for a shadowy character in London.


Miss Moneybit had to flee the US because her TSA protest turned violent, due to some agent provocateurs.


One week after those events…...


Scene 1


City of London, England


Sir Hugo Trax is riding in the back of a stretch limo with an old, shadowy character.


Shadowy Character: Bong?


Trax: Yes, sir. James Bong, a former MI6 agent.


Shadowy Character: He’s the reason that I have to tell my associates that we don’t have the necessary goods for our little party?


Trax: I’m afraid so.


Shadowy Character: Oh, dear. Do you know how much my associates and I hate to be let down like this?


Trax: I can only imagine, sir. I might as well go ahead and tell you another bit from my trip to LA.


Shadowy Character: I’m listening impatiently.


Trax: Bong has been working with a blogger who has quite the following. He filmed the whole charade and it’s gone viral online.


Shadowy Character squeezes champagne goblet in his hand until it shatters.


Trax: On the bright side, we are actively discrediting the blogger in all major news outlets to minimize the damage.


Shadowy Character: What shall we do with Mr. Bong then?


Trax: Whatever you feel is best.


Shadowy Character: Please stop groveling. It’s too late to save face for you. I want you to bring Bong to me.


Trax: I feel it would be easier to just kill him, sir.


Shadowy Character: Your feelings are not a factor in this equation, Mr. Trax. You will bring me Bong or every descendant of yours will suffer the most unimaginable sufferings. How do you feel now, Mr. Trax?


Trax: Quite motivated. You will have Bong, Mr. Gateschild.


Gateschild: Much better, Trax, that’s a good boy. Now you may leave.


Trax: We’re still moving quite fast, sir.


Gateschild: Yes, I recommend you roll. Jumping out of cars at high speed can be quite hazerdous.


Trax jumps out of the limo and Gateschild smirks with pleasure.


Scene 2


K’s house in Acapulco, Mexico.


K, Bong, and Miss Moneybit are drinking coffee at a cluttered dining room table. K’s female humanoid robot Symphy is standing nearby.


Miss Moneybit: Your place is such a pigsty.


K stuffs donuts into his mouth and chews deliberately with mouth open.


Miss Moneybit: So gross.


K continues his overly-zealous enjoyment.


Miss Moneybit: How can someone who eats like you weight like 90 pounds?


K: Bong, can you take her back to DC?


Bong (mildly amused): You’re tired of her already? Ever hear the expression, be careful what you wish for, you just might get it?


Miss Moneybit: Can’t your robot do some cleaning? She’s just standing there.


K: She’s far too advanced to relegate herself to housework.


Miss Moneybit (rolling eyes): Whatever.


Bong: So Moneybit, all the girls are doing well?


Moneybit (peppy): Yep! They’re sharing 3 houses in the same neighborhood. I’ve started them on the trivium and some of them have business ideas they already want to pursue.


Bong (pleased look): That’s great to hear. I’m very happy for them.


Moneybit: Oh, James, you’re such a big softy! (rubs Bong on the back)


K (jealous): Hey, I helped too!


Moneybit: That’s nice.


K: So I see your Steemit blog is blowing up. Over a million views on Dtube for the rescue video! You can go ahead and cut me my share of the payout.


Moneybit: Very funny.


Bong: I don’t want to rain on anyone’s parade, but I’m sure you’ve seen in the lamestream media that they’re trying to discredit you, Moneybit. They’re saying that the violence at your TSA protest was your fault, and that you’re a “violent anarchist”.


Moneybit: Quite ironic coming from violent statists.


K: I’m not too worried about it. The more the lamestream media like BNN try to discredit someone, the more popular they become. Isn’t that right, Symphy?


Symphy: Master K is correct. When the largest 100 news outlets attempt to paint someone in a bad light, nearly 70 percent of the time the individual becomes more well-known and popular. I have a question. What is BNN?


K: The Bullshit News Network.


Symphy (head tilted sideways, confused): I am not aware of any such network.


K (laughing): It’s what we call CNN. It’s a joke, Symphy.


Symphy (still perplexed): I find humor difficult.


K: You’re less than a month old. You’ll learn.


Symphy: Master K, why have you not told Bong about your nephew?


K: I was waiting for the right moment.


Bong (surprised): Nephew? I didn’t even know you had any siblings.


K: Yeah, and older sister. We don’t talk much. She’s a statist, so it’s hard.


Bong: So whatsup with your nephew?


K: Ok, so my nephew, Caesar, is five. My sister, Helen, has refused to vaccinate him before he starts school.


Moneybit: You mean authoritarian indoctrination camp. Why doesn’t she just home educate?


K: Remember, she’s a statist. She thinks extortion funded prisons for children are great.


Moneybit: But she knows vaccines are bad?


K: Yeah, she’s not completely brainwashed. Anyway, the school reported it to CPS, so now CPS is trying to steal my nephew from my sister.


Moneybit: Oh my God! (turns to Bong) James,


Bong cuts her off…


Bong: Say no more. I’ll be happy to help, and even happier to crush those dirty CPS parasites.


Moneybit: And a bit curious to meet K’s family, I imagine.


Bong: I must admit I’m a tad curious. This should make for quite the Dtube video.


K: Please, no filming!


Moneybit: Are you ashamed of your sister?


K: Ashamed is such a strong word.


Bong: Where do they live?


K: Vegas.


Moneybit: Vegas, baby! Can I come?


Bong: Not a chance.


Scene 3


James Bong is approaching the affluent looking house of K’s sister Helen in Las Vegas.


Bong (thinking to himself): Wow, looks like K’s sister does well for herself financially. I certainly wasn’t expecting this.


Bong rings the doorbell and loathes the heat while he’s waiting. A breathtakingly-beautiful twenty-something year old blond woman answers the door.


Blond: Can I help you?


Bong (looking around, confused): I’m sorry, I must be in the wrong place. I’m looking for Helen.


Blond: And who may I ask are you?


Bong: Bong, James Bong.


Helen: (sighing deeply): My brother sent you.


Bong: Correct.


Helen: Why did you think you were at the wrong house?


Bong (thinking of K’s scrawny and unkept physical features, then looks at K’s gorgeous sister): Oh, no reason. Maybe the heat. Not sure.


Helen: Would you like to come in?


Bong: Yes, perhaps we could speak in private.


They enter the spotless, shiny, well organized home of Helen.


Bong (jaw dropping open): Are you sure K is your brother?


Helen (giggling): Yes! Why?


Bong: Forget it. I think you might know why K sent me here.


Helen (on the verge of tears): They’re gonna take my baby boy.


Bong: I won’t let that happen.


Helen: I appreciate your offer to help, but (pauses out of discomfort)


Bong: You have reservations about me helping you. Why?


Helen: Two things, I guess. Even if you stop them this time, they’ll just keep coming back, won’t they?


Bong: That might be true. You’ll need to defend yourself and your rights, for sure. Let me ask you this. Isn’t it better to die for liberty, than to live as a slave?


Helen: That might be true, Mr. Bong. But another thing is


Bong: You don’t want our help because we’re anarchists.


Helen (nodding yes): It’s just that I know you guys usually make video and put it online.


Bong: And you don’t want to be associated with us.


Helen sobs and nods yes.


Bong: Look, if you don’t want my help, just say the word, and I’ll be on my way.


Helen: Maybe we can compromise.


Bong: How’s that?


Helen: You don’t record.


Bong: We finance our operations with the money made on our videos. You don’t think we fly all over the world and have tons of high-tech gadgets without financing, do you? Freedom is becoming quite popular these days. I think I have a solution, though. I’ll help remotely.


Helen: You can do that?


Bong (smirking): Yeah, you’ll see.


Helen: I don’t know when they’re gonna show up, though.

Bong: K and I will know ahead of time. We’ll give you ample warning. Do you have any guns?


Helen (reluctantly): Just a revolver.


Bong: Hopefully you won’t need it, but it’s good to know you have it. Well, I best be going now. We’ll be in touch.


Helen shows Bong out.


Helen: Say hi to my brother for me.


Bong: You should do it yourself.


Scene 4


Bong is sitting at a blackjack table at Caesar’s Palace. K’s voice startles Bong.


K: Bong!


Bong: For once, your timing is actually good. I’m getting killed.


K: Epic news. Need some privacy.


Bong (as he walks away from the table): A blackjack table isn’t private enough?


K: Call me back.


Bong goes out a back way and ends up by a dumpster.


Bong: Ok, K, make it quick. This smell isn’t mixing well with my martini.


K: 2 things. I intercepted a CPS communique. They’ll be at my sister’s tomorrow at 9am.


Bong: Looks like I’ll need a few more martinis to make sure I’m up early.


K: Very funny. Now get this. Symphy has been scanning through all the data from General Small’s office. She also dug deep into the paper trail of the CIA front company Ty Prince runs drugs for, Cargo Solutions, remember?


Bong: With a catchy name like that, how could I forget?


K: Symphy went through like a zillion shell companies and found the majority stakeholder in Cargo Solutions. Any guesses?


Bong: Hmmm, a bankster?


K: Of course. More specifically, Machiavelli Enterprises. And you know who owns them?


Bong: Machiavelli Bank, of course.


K: Yep. And that bank has ties to all sorts of old money oligarchs, aristocrats, royal families. You name it. It’s the whose who of the ruling class. Hell, that bank is so important, they even put one of their own in as president. Philip Gateschild himself.


Bong: This is getting very interesting.


K: This is getting very dangerous.


Bong: Just the way I like it. One more thing before I go.


K: What’s that?


Bong: Are you adopted?


End Episode 6

For more FREE stories go to toddborho.com


















1
$ 0.00
Avatar for consciouscreator
2 years ago

Comments