Investing in Gold Digitally

0 25
Avatar for codingdefined
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Money, Experience, Write, Technology, ...

We Indians are fascinated by owning gold, like every year at the time of Diwali we buy Gold based on our capacity. I too want to keep Gold in my portfolio but again I am not fascinated enough to buy it as physical. People have been investing in gold for ages now as for Indians as well as for all the people it has proved to be the best asset class.

PC: Pixabay.com


For me Investing in Gold Digitally is more fascinated rather than keeping it in physical form, because I think finding the purity of the Gold is a challenge and I do not want to invest in something where I will face this challenge every time I invest. Also keeping it safe is also a challenge. I remember my parents used to keep everything in a locker and not at home just for safety. Why should I buy some asset where I have to invest some more money just for the safety of keeping it secure and safe.

Because of these reasons, I am actually investing in gold digitally which is just a virtual method of buying and investing in Gold. There is no minimum or maximum amount you can invest in digital gold so that's why it is affordable to everyone out there. When a buyer buys digital gold, it is kept in insured vaults by the seller on behalf of the buyer and thus I do not have to think about safety and security anymore now.

Digital gold is the purest form of gold where you will get 24K gold which is around per cent pure. And the best part is when you need the Gold in physical form, you can actually exchange it for Gold Coins which can be used to make physical jewellery. People who are actually buying gold for their children's marriage is actually take the advantage of Digital Gold so that when they need it, they can get it whenever they want.

People will argue that which is better digital gold or physical gold, but for me, digital gold is much better than physical gold because for me I can invest in the Gold every day through the Jar app for even Rs 10, but in case of physical gold I have to invest quite an amount of money like minimum Rs 5000, so its quite affordable for me to invest in digital gold.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for codingdefined
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Money, Experience, Write, Technology, ...

Comments