Hive - Buy the Dip

1 33

As of writing the Hive price is around $0.79, which is quite low from the All-Time High and with all the crypto falling, we might expect it to go down a little more too. Two days back I have written about Keeping HBD in Savings for Interest or Converting it to Hive for Profit, and now it is the time to convert the it to Hive for the long run.

I have written about what I am doing currently and thus, I am converting my 10% HBD at every dip, I have bought Hive at $1, $0.90 and $0.80 and every time I have used 10 HBD to convert because I do not know what is the lower level but I am sure that I will be in profit in the long run.

With the HBD price also down, we can see that the price of the HBD to Hive is holding up a little bit but in my opinion, this is a good time to actually buy some of the Hive. We all might have HBD in our savings and thus we can buy the dip and when the Hive gives profit convert it back to HBD and keep it in savings. Though I am not withdrawing from my savings, I am just using my liquid HBD to convert it to Hive and thus will continue doing that if Hive falls further.

To be honest, I have missed the last time Hive touched this low, and since I did not have a liquid HBD I could not convert it to Hive, but this time I have kept some liquid HBD and thus trying to average it down to buy more Hive if the price goes down further.

For me, both Hive and HBD are important to keep in my portfolio and thus if I get an opportunity like this it's always good to take that opportunity and utilize it to buy the dip. We all know that when the Crypto Winter is over, we will see that the price of Hive will boom and thus it might reach the ATH again or even go higher than the previous high and whoever is buying now will be sure shot in profit when the bull returns.

I am not a trader and I might be wrong, the Hive price can go even lower but still, I am buying at all levels so that I do not have to regret that I have not taken the advantage of buying it at lower levels. I just think that people who have bought at $0.1 were lucky and that was the time to buy more hives and the next best time is now because you never know when the price can go upward.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mazekin

Comments

Most of promising coins are very down and it is big opportunity for investors to buy this dip, in addition to Hive, AWC token has to be gathered enough as I also target it for financial freedom. About AWC token - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
1 year ago