Code 4040: Thinking Out Loud About Coding, Tech, Algorithms and Personal Growth

1 32
Avatar for code4040
3 years ago

Welcome to Code 4040!

This project aims to be an outlet for me to vent my ideas about code, with an emphasis on being of use to readers who are beginners.

If you are interested in coding but cannot process highly technical tutorials or documentation, I think you are going to like it here, since I am going to discuss things regarding code and tech from a different perspective, for instance:

  • Instead of telling you direct commands on the terminal, you will find my opinion on what's wrong with the way coding is teached currently.

  • Instead of specific programs to use, I will produce long essays on why those programs exist.

  • Instead of telling you to enter into Google or Facebook as an intern, I will tell you why you need to be independent from them.

My main goal is to make this the type of coding blog that I wanted to read when I was starting to learn how to code, so I hope you'll like it.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Coding, sometimes called computer programming, is how we communicate with computers. Code tells a computer what actions to take, and writing code is like creating a set of instructions. By learning to write code, you can tell computers what to do or how to consalxv.org behave in a much faster way.Anyone can learn how to code, although don't expect linear progress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago