She Just Says, "Moo!" | She Farts

3 86
Avatar for codare
Written by
4 years ago

How do I tell you about her?

Do not anthropomorphize
Her

I suppose
Some would describe her
As a little bit
On the 'beefy' side

For me
It is always her
Doleful eyes
That talk to me
And capture me
With their deep
Inner
Sadness

Although she
Lives in the field
One perfect day to the next
And day-to-day
Twice daily
Like one of the obedient herd
She dis-engorges
The conclusion of her
Rumination

Sunrise to sunset

She does not know
That there is work being done
To synthesize
Her and her
Four stomach chambers'
Yield
Maximized through
Generations of genetics

Perhaps it is for the best
But
Where will she
And her sisters
Go
Then?

She stares at me
She chews her cud
She just says, "Moo!"
She farts

1
$ 2.37
$ 0.50 from @Koush
$ 0.05 from @Barakz12
+ 1

Comments

She farts a lot?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

She sure does!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

LOL that's nice, Codare!

$ 0.00
4 years ago