🖐Be positive 💢💯

0 16
Avatar for cnr64
Written by
3 years ago



* By reading this story, the tension of all life will end


Just be patient and read calmly

 A person was worried for a long time, due to which he was very irritable and under stress. He was upset that he has to bear all the expenses of the house, the responsibility of the whole family is on him, some relatives are going to visit him, thinking about these things, he remains very upset. Was and used to scold the children often and he often kept fighting with his wife over something or other.

One day his son said his father do my school task, the individual was already under anxiety, he scolded the child but after a while, his anger subsided when he went to the so he opened the copy to check his homework he was going to close it and, he looked at the title of the homework. The title of the homework was… "Things that we don't like initially but later they are good." On this title, the child had to write a paragraph which he had written. Curiously, he started studying the child's writing. The child had written… I thank my final exam very much because at first they do not look good but after the school holidays it comes out. I thank the unpleasant medicines with an awful taste. I give it because initially, it seems bitter but it cures me of the disease.

● I am very grateful for the morning alarm clock that tells me in the morning that I am breathing.

● I also thanks God for blessing me as a father he takes cares of me and protects me from the evil people every facility he has given me, takes me to roam and feeds me good things, and gives me this thing I am happy that I have a father because my friend John has no father.

When he read this he was shocked and felt embracement. His thinking was changed. The things written by the child were wandering in his mind again and again. Especially that last line. He had lost sleep. Then the man sat down a while and began thinking about his difficulties.

●● I have to bear all the expenses of the house, it means that I have a house and by the grace of God I am in a better position than those who do not have a home. 

●● I have the responsibility of the whole family, and by the grace of God, I am lucky some people who do not have family and are completely alone on earth 

 ● ● Some companion or relative keeps reaching to met him, which means that I have a social status and I have people who support me in my prosperity and sorrow. Hey! My god Thank you very much Forgive me, I could not recognize your grace. 

This changed his life completely he was shamed for his behavior. He changed completely. He ran to his son and picked up the sleeping son in his lap and kissed his forehead and thanked his son and God, whatever troubles we have, we will keep looking at him from the negative point of view till then But as soon as we look at the same things, the same situations with a positive view, our thinking will change completely, all our worries, all the troubles, all the stresses will be eradicated and we will get rid of the difficulties. Avenues will begin to appear. 

* If you like the matter, then make life happy by following it.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for cnr64
Written by
3 years ago

Comments