❤️ A message received from him

0 18
Avatar for cnr64
Written by
3 years ago

You know how much I love you and still do not see you every day, to be honest, it is not easy for me. I want you to always be with me so that I can see you every day. Many times I think that I wish you were here and I could take you in my arms, even if only for a moment.

Ever since you have gone, I feel that something has been missing from my life. When you are here or with me, I consider myself complete. You are the whole world for me and I will never let you go away from me.

I know you can't come to me right now, but you know, my heart does not agree, this heart is very difficult to explain. Nowadays I often remember those lovely moments that we spent together, that moment and that happiness I never forget.

Thank You baby for bringing laughter to my face, thank you for those loving eyes, and thank you for teaching me the meaning of love.

So, My Dear, always remembers that I love you, I only love you and wait for that moment when you will come back.

With Lots of Love

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for cnr64
Written by
3 years ago

Comments