Response to Review of CryptoWin.io Faucet: Comparing Real Experiences

2 346
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
9 months ago

TODAY IS June 30, 2023. There is a review of a free crypto faucet, CryptoWin.io, that was published here on Read.Cash about a month ago. My article is being published because what I have to say in response can not be contained in the Comments box beneath the article. It's a well-written article and my article is not meant to cast a bad reflection on the writer. This is more like CONTRAST and COMPARE because our experiences are so very different.

The article mentioned above shares the link to reviews on Trust Pilot. When I clicked on the link to Trust Pilot from the Read.Cash, this is a screenshot of the very first review that I saw. It's not written by me. The first review practically mirrors the experience I am having right now. The second review is asking that reviewers withhold negative comments. As you scroll down the page, the comments go back and forth, as if one reviewer is trying to erase the bad review with a good review. Neither of these reviewers has the checkmark, i.e. they are NOT Verified Users.

When you are NOT a Verified User, Trust Pilot could make a decision to remove reviews. They have automated tools and may even do a manual review. I have stumbled upon pages where Trust Pilot has left a message that reviews were found to be FAKE and so they removed them.

If you are a Verified User, your reviews ARE NOT FAKE! Trust Pilot has verified that you are a real consumer, reporting a real genuine experience. Your reviews do not get deleted. Being Verified also means that IF you say something negative AND false, the business can come after you for besmirching their good reputation. Rightfully so. People should not be allowed to say ill things about a legitimate GOOD business that serves its customers WELL.

I have a Verified account on Trust Pilot.

I have debated whether or not I should submit a review about my own experience with CryptoWin.io. In my opinion, this site has all the "marks of a scam". Yet I hesitate to publish a public review on Trust Pilot because ... I really want to believe I'm wrong and that it's all just a misunderstanding. I keep wanting to give them a chance to redeem themselves. I kept saying to myself: "Surely it's not them. It's me."

WHY? Because my initial experience was very positive. Up until they started "upgrading" their system to make it better.

  • The article writer states that they have had their CryptoWin account for about a month into its creation. (I don't know the date of its “creation”. Their Twitter account shows they joined Twitter in March 2021. The copyright dates at the bottom of their website show the year 2020 to the present.)

  • I have been a registered user since November 2022.

Ever since the system was “improved”, my experience has been downhill from that point which began ... oddly enough ... about a month ago!

They used to have a 180-day maturity period, but now it's 90 days. My Shares started maturing May 2023. Sometimes I would withdraw my earnings. Sometimes I would buy more shares.

Everything was going great! Up until … about 3 weeks ago (almost 1 month). My withdrawals have not been processed and they no longer answer my eMails, with the exception of tiny amounts. I said “no longer”, because in the beginning, they used to respond and they were very courteous and polite too! By the way, speaking of “tiny amounts”. They were instantly processing withdrawals of 500 satoshis (about 15 cents USD) to Faucet Pay. They have decreased that amount to 200 satoshis and you can only withdraw every 2 days.

Since I registered in November 2022, I am going to patiently wait until November 2023. THAT'S A YEAR!

I think I'm being FAIR. If after that time, my withdrawals are NOT processed, meaning I DID NOT GET MY CRYPTO EARNINGS AS PROMISED, and the site is still up and running, then for the sake of others, I should probably publish a public review of MY REAL EXPERIENCE.

Don't you think I'm being reasonable?

I really would like to know WHY my experience with this faucet went from AWESOME to AWFUL. (O.o)

♦♦♦

What Is Trustpilot – and Can You Trust Their Reviews? ~ https://www.elegantthemes.com/blog/business/what-is-trustpilot-and-can-you-trust-their-reviews


4
$ 0.00
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
9 months ago

Comments

I came accross this post at the perfect time while in my thankful mood, I really want to appreciate Edith and the incredible team at REFUND POLICI RECOVERY SERVICE Wassap : + 1 ( 6 5 7 ) 2 6 2 4 4 8 2" for saving my life and giving me another chance to make the right decisions. Navigating the aftermath of falling victim to a romance scam that threatened my financial security was one of the most challenging experiences of my life. The skammer was on the verge of draining my entire savings, leaving me feeling vulnerable and distraught. Not until my coworker randomly found out the level of mess i got myself into, and referred one of her old friend "Edith" to me as she was into tech , Edith demonstrated remarkable professionalism, empathy, and determination. Her assurance was a beacon of hope in an otherwise dark situation. I was surprised at their efforts and the team's unmatched skills, I was able to recover every single penny i lost to the skammer. This outcome was something I barely dared to hope for at the start of this journey. Beyond the financial recovery, the support I received was instrumental in helping me regain my confidence and peace of mind.REFUND POLICI RECOVERY SERVICE's dedication to their clients and their passion for justice in the crypto space is truly commendable. It's clear that their team are not just in the business of recovery; they're in the business of restoring hope and dignity to those who have been wronged.To anyone finding themselves in a similar situation, feeling lost and uncertain where to turn, I will highly recommend REFUND POLICI RECOVERY SERVICE. They even offer many other tech services like hacking of phone and monitoring a partner and other similar jobs. Thank you, Edith, for everything. Your work not only recovers lost assets but also helps mend spirits shattered by deceit. I am eternally grateful. One good turn deserves another, so i will leave their contakt below just incase anybody need such good services. Emeil: r e f u n d p o l i c i (AT) g m a i l (DOT) c o m Telgram: REFUNDPOLICI Thanks Again.

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

I want to use this opportunity to thank and appreciate the team of hackers at ‘REFUND POLICY’ they were of great help after I lost USD182 thousand in a bitcoin investment scam. I was devastated by the outcome of my investment journey and I mentioned it to my younger sister who then introduced me to a hacker named ‘REFUND POLICY’ she had known in her college days. It took only a week to track down the funds I sent to the sca mmers since they already moved the funds from one bitcoin wallet to another to avoid traces; but I am glad that we finally recovered my lost funds. I am so glad and grateful that these people didn’t get away with my funds. Thanks to ‘REFUND POLICY’ This is why I am putting this put here in case any one has made such mistakes, it is not too late at all, you can still recover your money. I am going to drop the hacker’s contact details here in case anyone needs their services: refunddpolici @ gmail dot com WhatsApp: +1 (972) 998‑2755. Do not hesitate to get in touch with them if you need their services.

$ 0.00
1 month ago