A Few Questions for Hive Bloggers

2 48
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
1 year ago

As I have been active on both Read.Cash and Noise.Cash for a year, I have noticed a few users who are also active on Hive. I would like to know a little bit more about this platform before making a decision to create an account.

  • Do you write detailed articles or short posts?

  • Is your account linked to a social media account like Twitter?

  • Are you active in groups that share a common interest (like food, movies, cryptocurrency, etc.)?

  • How long have you had a Hive account?

  • What, in your opinion, is the best feature of the Hive.Blog?

If you could spare a few minutes of your time. Any response is appreciated.

P.S. NOTE:

A couple of weeks after I published this, on July 5, 2022, another Read,Cash writer published an excellent article which answers my questions above and provides many useful details on how to make the most from this publishing platform.

On July 10, 2022, another Read,Cash writer published an article with additional useful tips.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Gemstone
$ 0.01 from @Librarian
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
1 year ago

Comments

Mr. Fox, I've been active on Hive for the past 16 months (approximately). To be honest, its complicity doesn't mesmerize me, but the good side of Hive-web is the free-speech policy. I always write "detailed" articles, unless asking for some kind of tech support. My profile is linked to my website, but that didn't make any difference.

Have a great day! 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried to create an account but somehow it never really got through. It is complicated. It is as if my account is created from a 3rd party for Id verification. So my Id exists. But Hive never lets me login. However, other platforms that require Hive login allow to login and I have full access... I gave up on that one. Let me know how it goes for you. I should add that all this was about 1 year ago. I should give it another try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago