Welcome to My Filmmaking Viewpoint

0 40
Avatar for clwthrflm
1 year ago

I don’t know how to start my First Writing blog/episode here, maybe because writing about myself is just a hard thing, it feels like trying to tell something about me even tho I don’t know much about myself yet. I’m still at that stage where I’m trying to find myself and meaning through life and what to do at this point.

When I was a kid, I'm highly interested in films and how they are so amazing. Amazing in a way that they can make a story in ways that you can never imagine. At the age of 13, I watched The Conjuring it was the time when YouTube and Video Editing were becoming popular here in my country, and I was amazed like ‘how do these people create this kind of film, it’s awesome in a way of writing, acting and effects (practical effects). It's fantastic.’

While growing up, My love for Filmmaking grew, I Started Writing short stories, Leaning video editing, and Making scenarios in my head mainly about how a camera will move in this kind of scene. Growing up in that kind of bubble is fun but, I’m not that okay at those times emotionally.

now that I’m 19, I decided for myself to pursue my dreams of being a filmmaker, It’s been a hard decision for me to choose the things I wanted for myself rather than what people wanted me to do, but it doesn't matter anymore, and here we are now. Pursuing filmmaking.

I am a Highschool student that is trying to accomplish a filmmaking career and, I’m glad that I know lots of skills for this kind of Industry. I’m working as a Freelancer to earn for my upcoming Short Film (My first one) and I’m hoping I could get this dream of being a filmmaker.

I am actually doing fundraising for my upcoming short film and, I will accept any kind of money, despite how much is it, it will help me to create this vision of mine to become the short film that I wanted to be. That will gonna be the best gift of all that I will ever receive

https://goget.fund/397grIC

I guess that’s it. That’s what my life is and I want to start writing things related to filmmaking here. In the next few days, I will start publishing some reviews, suggestions, studies, projects, and more related to the filmmaking industry. Once again, Welcome to ClawtherFilms

5
$ 0.71
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Avatar for clwthrflm
1 year ago

Comments