starting without anything at all

0 26
Avatar for clwthrflm
1 year ago

Do you have that kind of moment when you wanted to make something? Something so big it could change anything about you. Something so Meaningful that you will do everything just to make it happen. A dream that you wouldn’t think possible to happen, but it really could. I have that story.

When I was a kid in the year 2013, YouTube became a popular thing, everyone likes to make a YouTube video and upload it online, and I tried to explore it. I did Study some things about Photo/Video Editing, and Lots of things about media. I enjoyed it and I learned to edit some videos.

In summer, I watched The Conjuring when the saga started, it became a trend, and everyone was talking about it. After watching the masterpiece of horror, I did realize that I can make a film. I can write a good and interesting story, maybe ask my friends to join me in this filmmaking fun project and edit it all the way.

I thought making this kind of project is easy. Maybe it does for other people with money or very experience in this kind of thing, but it wasn’t easy for me. I don’t have anything made when I was a kid and that’s kind of okay for me, I made myself learn more in Filmmaking Industry, reading some interviews with the greatest filmmakers of all, watching their art by looking at film festivals entries, and trying to earn to make a film.

And now, here I am. Telling this thing to everyone on this Page, I am Making a Short Film Recently, I can’t drop any Infos yet but I sure will soon. If you want to donate, you can do it here.

Thank You for listening to my story again, I will post Reviews next few days so stay tuned

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for clwthrflm
1 year ago

Comments