Your content can be always trending !

3 18
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Sometimes we invest so much in a platform, but our content is never trending. That's why we don't have to care that much about that but to do everything to get trending. There are many ways that can help us to get there !

1. Improving the content :

If we created a content, it doesn't mean that we can't create the same again. We always can improve it and add things that make it better. For example change the thumbnail or some words or add more. We can make it more rich and expressive that way.

2. Giving it attention :

When a content is old and unseen, it doesn't mean that we can't make it trending. We can for example create a lot of content and always point at it to make more aware of it. We can also point at it in the comments and find more content related to it and those authors who we will be in touch with will know about us and that way they will find it when you create it again.

3. Using more platforms :

If we mostly create content in one platform, that doesn't mean that we can't share that in other platforms. We can always share our content everywhere we can, and with time we're maybe trending somewhere else. For example, when I create content in a lot of platforms, I get trending only in a few sometimes.

So, there are always many ways to be trending.

The most important is to not give up creating !

2
$ 0.85
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

When I go through a lot of the posts I see that a lot are getting a smaller amount of attention than maybe they deserve. It prompted me to share a little secret that has worked for me over the years, publishing on various writing platforms, that allow my posts to generate more readers, more attention, better results, and more traffic.

I have it in my drafts, and it should be up eventually.

In some ways I think too many people try to post too much, and it causes worthwhile posts to sort of get lost in the muck. Quality not quantity, right? It should be added that just because you post a lot does not mean you will get more attention. In fact, you will probably get less.

Just my two cents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, posting a lot will not get the attention we want. It's better to comment a lot and that way, more people will be aware of what you write, even if you don't write that often !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true. I see a lot of people just trying to flood the site with posts, I think just hoping to get more quick attention. More often than not this tends to backfire.

I see the same thing on noise. Those who post a LOT get less tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago