Why to create quality content !

1 19
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago
Topics: Content, Quality, Post, Comment, Article, ...

To not offend anyone creating very simple content, I'll talk about quality content from my perspective.

I think quality content should be created anyway. It's always clear when someone put some energy in the content and someone who just share what he/she wanted without caring about quality. But there are those who may present the platform and if their content is not that good, that could harm the platform as well. Especially those who always get to the trending page. Because usually newcomers and investors check the trending page of any platform before they start forming an opinion about it. Of course, maybe a decentralized platform is not like a centralized one, and it's ok to see any type of content, but still it's better at least to care about quality. Many of those who will join may take the example from that.

In fact there are many other reasons about creating quality content. One of them is the reputation of the author. Especially in crypto communities, because most of them are transparent, if someone loses his/her reputation in one of them, he/she may lose it all in all of them. So, when you always create quality content, you kind of build that respect of other content creators. And we all know how most crypto platforms work. The better is your audience, the more change you'll have to get tips and to be supported. So, quality content have a long term monetary value as well. And by quality I mean, at least spending some time in formatting it, in presenting it. But not just writing to write. But those who want to do that, are also free to do what they want.

Again, I'm just sharing my opinion. I am maybe wrong, but I'm sure about the importance of always creating the best content we can.

It's a kind of wish I have in mind, to see those who are not caring, to at least think about this.


After all, the quality is also objective.

3
$ 1.99
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @mhy09
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago
Topics: Content, Quality, Post, Comment, Article, ...

Comments

Who don't want quality content in the first place? We all want that, and I agree with you. Like me sometimes I feel like my works are nonsense and I admit that. But we need to do a quality content one as much as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago