Why I like Read.Cash !

0 33
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Read, read.cash, Bitcoincash, BCH, Money, ...

There are many reasons why I like read.cash :

  • The first one is because I can earn from my content.

  • The second is that I earn bitcoin cash and hold it.

  • I like how the reward system works.

  • I like the friendly community here.

  • I like that all the rewards are going to the wallet.

  • I don't have to pay fees for posting.

  • I don't have to be that active.

  • Many like-minded people are here.

  • I find my followers from other crypto communities.

  • I can write about any topic I like, there are no restrictions.

  • The potential of this social media is for sure huge !

And, I'm sure if I think well, I'll find many reasons why I like to be active in read.cash. It's not only about money, but about the community, freedom, truth and many other factors keeping me here.

I'll do my best to promote Read.Cash to the world.

I already did that in this post : How I eanred more than $200 in BCH to my audiance in hive blockchain of more than 6000 followers !

I also shared the post in my Facebook group with more than 15k members : https://www.facebook.com/groups/clixmoney

I'm planing also to promote the platform in crypto forums and other forums I'm active in.

Thanks a lot for everyone supporting me here !

5
$ 4.63
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Read, read.cash, Bitcoincash, BCH, Money, ...

Comments