When kids fighting !

0 19
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

I'm a parent and I see so often when my kid is fighting another kid.

In this post I would like to share what usually parents do when seeing kids fighting.

Usually kids fight for something. That could be a toy, material thing. Or a place or maybe a position in a playground.

So, what parents usually do ?


Every parent takes his/her kid away. That's the only solution. And parents never put more fuel in the fire. They understand that kids are under emotions. And that those kids could do wrong things.

But what else we can do as parents ?


We're here to educate our kids. To make them learn better from their mistakes.

I wish more people in the world have a parent mindset.

Everyone can be a parent even without having kids.

3
$ 1.37
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

Comments