What I've learned from my story !

4 27
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

I lived a long time with different life stages and I would like to share what I learned from all that.

I was born in Algeria, a hot Arabic country with its religion and traditions. I didn't worry that much about that because I was too little to think about. But that affected me after. So, I don't even remember what I learned in the stage of my childhood before 9 years old. But I have some good memories about our family and how we lived happily and enjoyed the life traveling in the country all together. And the thing I remember the most is that I started to listen to the Russian music what I enjoyed a lot. And exactly I enjoyed a group called ''Lube''. Or ''Любэ'' in Russian. Here is one of their songs :

Then I moved to Russia and start studying here at school. I learned the language for only few months and I remember that my parents didn't have enough money to pay the private teacher to teach us all, me and my both sisters, that's why they both hid under the bad to just listen and to learn, and I was the one next to the tutor, and then I repeated with my sisters. And the thing I learned from this is that to do the good things we have to come up with ideas that are not harmful to others. We couldn't afford to pay triple price for one lesson, so we had to do it our way because we didn't see a reason to pay 3 times more just because that tutor wanted that. There is a Russian saying : ''All facilities are good !''. We shouldn't implement that to all things of course, but if there are good facilities to use, so we have to do our best to try them to never give up.

In the other part of my life, I had to leave the country because my father decided to go back and to take me with him. And here maybe he implemented the quote about facilities, and he lied to me how awesome the life will be, but he didn't keep his promises. I wouldn't write now about all the bad things happened to me in my 13 years old, but I would say that I learned something from that as well. The thing I learned is that no matter how close the person is to us, we should be always careful, and we should discuss all the details of our relations even if that's very personal. Because nobody wants to lose a close person in his life by never talking to him again like what happened between me and my father. So, being careful and curious about what anyone close does, is really necessary.

But anyway no matter how strict to me was my father I understood one important thing. That his education was useful to me and because of him being such person, I built myself by myself. So, no one told me how to do it right because I was angry all the time with my father because he wanted to force me to always do things his way. So, I learned that if someone learns and studies psychology, philosophy, reads a few useful books, learn finance, he or she will be able to build a great personality even without the help of parents or any kind of tutor. So, everyone is his own boss is what I like the most to say.

When I start being so independent of my father and worked alone in hard works and traveled the country and saw how other men are working, I decided to go farther and to come back to the lovely county I missed so much during 12 years. And in the age of 25 I just quit my work there, I had enough money to buy the ticket and to take with me some, and I just left once and forever. And even here, it wasn't that easy, here also I spent about 10 year fighting and doing my best as an immigrant to have the Russian citizenship and I finally get it, and now I live with a lovely wife for more than 5 years, and we have a cool son, and we are doing well. In this situation I can say that the hard work always pay and especially the patience. Also, it's much awesome when you share the fruits of happiness you are rewarded with other people. In this case I share it with my wife and son and I even helped my mother in many forms.

I mean that everyone has a story to share, and we all can find lessons from it.

I think story telling could be really useful to make others take very good life lessons.

3
$ 0.98
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

Life is a lifelong process of learning. Definitely, we still able to learn everything no matter how old we are

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure. Any age is good for learning. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, experience is the best teacher. You've experienced such things that made you are better person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course. Life taught me a lot. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago