Visiting Our Russian Friends In Turkey

0 30
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

dsffgfhbc

It's one of the best videos I ever created.

We spent an awesome day with my wife and son. We met here Russian friends who invited us to another town called Kizkalisi what has a cool meaning I shared in the video. Also, we decided to spend a night there and I found those people likeminded people, especially the husband of the friend of my wife and I understood that it worth to be in touch with such a smart guy who is not exposed to propaganda and have a similar political thinking with me.

Anyway, we talked about many things, we spent a great time and enjoyed the place.

You'll enjoy the video for sure because I showed so many things in it.


Subscribe to Half Russian here!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty

Comments