Talking to a Japanese girl !

1 21
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago
Topics: Russian, Russia, Japan, Japanese, Youtube, ...

In the video above, I talked to a Japanese girl.

It's interesting to see how people think from all around the world.

I'm happy to see people who are not into politics.

She is just a student full of ambitions, learning English language and wanting to be a teacher.

I think it's the second person from Japan I talked to in my life.

I love to talk to people from all around the world.


Subscribe to 

Russian Reaction

2
$ 0.79
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I never spoke with a Japanese person, but I spoke with Spaniards and foreigners All of them were looking forward to life in peace and were not interested in politics at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago