Supermarket prices in Russia during the sanctions

1 30
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

In this video I showed the prices in a supermarket I have right in my neighborhoods in the Russian south.

So, despite Russia being the most sanctioned country now in the world, the prices are still ok.

There are some products like coffee that's a bit expensive, but that's happening in all the world from what I know.

Anyway, I don't see a big effect of sanctions on prices of goods.

Take a look at that with your own eyes !


Subscribe to Russian Reaction

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I loved watching the video. For 5$ (I use euro) I can buy oranges plus some cookies. I no longer buy fruits (before I did for the children) it is too expensive.

Weekly if not daily the shops increase the prices of items with 20-50 cents. I no longer buy bread (make my own mainly for the children), buy three bottles of milk a week. No sodas (lemonades), alcohol, candies, et cetera. Your nuts are extremely cheap (I hope my walnut tree will give me some it has but drops it too early or they stick to the three. I had great walnuts for several years).

I buy instant coffee only (we do not drink much) and the cheapest brand I can find. This will cost me (big jar) about 2-3 euros (will see what the price will be at the end of this month).

$ 0.00
1 year ago