Strength in numbers OR ''Vires in numeris''

0 37
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Today I noticed something strange happening on the hard wallet I used.

I noticed the following message on the screen : ''Vires in numeris''. I thought it's a virus, a bug or a kind of hack. Of course, I was scared that I will lose some funds I'm holding there. Then I started looking for that on the web and that was a common thing happening to all hard wallet owners. And nothing to worry about.

''Vires in numeris'' means in Latin Strength in numbers. That's a kind of motto to bitcoin holders. Because the power is really in numbers. I feel that especially with the proof of stake concept. The more we hold, the more we may earn. That's not only in terms of the coins we hold, but in terms of their price as well.

Maybe it has another meaning, that the power could be in numbers, not in authority or something else. So, the majority should decide things, but not a few. That could be related as well to the power of the community, who knows. Crypto always brings us surprises. And knowing about this motto is a surprise for me despite being on crypto for years. It's one of the reasons why I like it here so much. We learn new things so often and most of what we learned here is really useful.

I'm glad I joined this world, I'm sure we all will have a great future here.

Let's build those numbers, let's hold and earn. It's one of the best investment !

4
$ 3.03
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments