Open letter to the Russian president - A Song 🎵

0 21
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

Today I decided to write and sing a song I wrote to the Russian president !

I think the point is clear and this is clear coming from a pain I have seeing how many people are suffering because of this war. I mean I'm with my family are victims, many Russians and Ukrainians are as well. I even see how Ukrainians and Russians are helping each other outside the country. Because they all need that help because of what's going on between both countries, but of course the most important is that the war should stop. Of course that person will not listen, but as a content creator I wrote what's in my mind.

Maybe it's not that professional song, but it seems good.

Enjoy listening and feeling what I feel.


Subscribe to Half Russian here!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty

Comments