Nationalism in Russia and abroad

0 27
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

In this video I talked about nationalism based on what I experienced in Russia, but it could be applicable to other countries as well.

Of course I'm not a professional politician, and not that good in my English, but I tried to explain how I understand this topic. The video is coming from a discussion with a likeminded friend I met recently. We brainstormed the topic and I wrote all those points to create a video about them after.

As always, I say I maybe mistaken in something about nationalism, and I may said the things I shouldn't say, but I just liked to share what's inside of me.

I'm sure if you like philosophical topics, you may enjoy the video and tell me in the comments what do you think of all that.


Subscribe to Half Russian here!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty

Comments