My Manual Hive Statistics !

2 27
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

I wish we had such tool in hive where to see more statistics about our accounts.

I like hivetasks.com and hivestats.io, but still we don't see some information there and there is a lot on the blockchain.

Firstly, I'm glad I reached the reputation 77 and now more than 7777 hive power. ☺


I was able to do that thanks to the delegation of @overkillcoin. Because I felt that all that I did before to support the community have a meaning. And of course that's great to feel appreciated. Even by a few people.

So, the delegation motivated me to power up all my earnings and to keep building @dcooperation on hive blockchain and even to create DCC token on hive-engine. And of course to support #dcc tag all this time.

I've got the delegation on May 26, 2021. Those are exactly 266 days, or about 9 months. During that time I was able to power up 7782 hive. What worth about $8163. If we divide that on 266 days, we got about $30 a day. And that's really awesome. Because I haven't withdrawn hive when it cost about $0.2, and I staked it, and now it cost $1. If we multiply that on 30, that will be $900 a month and that's really awesome. It's like a salary in a developed country. In Russia some directors are getting that or even less in some little companies or organizations. I'm glad to reach that level, and I'm sure that even more is possible with hive !

I really wish the delegation will stay even longer. I'm getting now more than 18k hive power from @bumblebear.

I'll do my best to keep being a valuable member to hive. And I'll keep powering up all my earnings to achieve better results.


I'm sure that even a few thousands of dollars a month is possible on hive. The most important is to keep being valauble and to be active on the blockchain. All this is motivating me to work harder. And I'll do my best in the future !


Thanks to all who ever supported me. There are so many awesome people on hive. ☺

2
$ 0.58
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @carolinacardoza
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

I also work in the hive and I am about to celebrate two years since it all started. It's good that you got that delegation and that you have made progress. I have not seen or analyzed those gains in that way. I am very happy that we are doing so well in HIVE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome. I'll follow you in hive as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago