It's always ok to start over !

1 21
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Sometimes we feel dissatisfied from all our effort taken because of what we expected from it !

That's why we change the strategy over and over to have better results. But should we be upset because we never get what we wanted ?! I don't think so. We are just people, and we can be mistaken a lot of times. The shame is not in failing after trying, but the shame is in not trying at all. We shouldn't let the failure stop us from wanting the desired. There will be infinite times of ways to get there. That's why if we tried one method, and it didn't work, we should try another one and then another and more to get there. The fun is in trying, not in giving up.

That's maybe not appliable to all things that we want, but I'm sure that most successful people tried more than once to achieve the success. There is even a saying that ''The difference between poor and rich is that the last ones tried many times to get there, while the first ones always give up when it's not working.'' That's why I'm not afraid to start over if I didn't get what I wanted, or even if that's close. Sometimes even if we get there, we have to repeat to be sure that the same way will get to the same results.

I remember watching a blogger who had in that time already very successful youtube channel, and he showed how he started another one to expose to the world that trying many times to get something is the right way. And of course the new channel turned to a popular one because he did it right. So, not only trying many times helps, but also knowing how to do it right. Because not using the right tools maybe also an issue.

Anyway, I'm proud of all those who never gave up trying, and I'll do my best to not give up myself.

It's always nice to motivate ourselves because the best motivators are ourselves.

2
$ 1.05
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JustMyRambles01
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

We shouldn't give up on ourselves and our dreams, no matter how bad the situation is.. I went through a lot to get here

$ 0.00
2 years ago