Is Saving Banks - Saving The World ?

1 37
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

I like to watch censored videos to understand the real reason behind censoring or hiding them.

Recently I found a website where such videos are shared. One of those videos was named "Greta says: "If we can save the banks then we can save the world".

I remember the debate about that girl when people weren't sure that everything she said is coming from her own head, and that she is just pushed to say that. So, the video where she protects banks may prove that she will always say what bankers want her to say. But in this post I would like to discuss : "Do we need banks at all ?". Can we live without them in the world of so many cryptocurrencies created ? Should we get rid of cash at all ?

I mean, I like it when we have cash. It's not always possible to use the phone to pay, or we may get in a situation where only cash is accepted. Maybe we need crypto that's related to cash somehow, I don't know. But that will be not crypto anymore and that couldn't be regulated, maybe. Or maybe such cash should hold in it an electronic part to not be faked. But those are just my crazy ideas. lol

But saying that saving banks is saving the world, looks like exaggerating a lot. I don't think that the banks are that important. After all I feel that they will all turn to electronic money anyway. They will just create their own centralized crypto and eliminate cash. In this case we will not need them anymore. As people, we have cryptocurrency to use, and we will live the same or even better. I liked a poll I saw recently on Twitter, where someone asked about the future billionaires. Could that be Elon Mask or other guy or just a crypto bro ? Of course most people there chose "Crypto Bro".

And that's really possible. That could be one of us posting here. That could be anyone we are following. Because crypto world is crazy. Anything can happen here.

I would say : "Save crypto to save the world !"

Crypto is giving us financial freedom, and it can give us even the total freedom from the system we are living in !

3
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

We really don't need the banks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago