I live so close from Ukraine - Here is what I think

10 50
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Russia, Ukraine, Politics, Truth, Freedom, ...

I was asked today about my perspective on Russia and Ukraine.

Here is what I replied :


I worry not about Ukrainians because they don't have that big army comparing to Russia, but they could have a big force with NATO, US, and other countries that support them. And knowing that Russia has a nuclear weapon, make me worry that they start using it, and we will have counterattacks here because we are 100 km close from Ukraine, you can check for Rostov on Don, I live here.

About what they tell us here in the mass media, I don't know. I don't watch TV and I don't consume Russian mass media that much. I'm looking for the truth in all the world, that's why I consume the information in English. I know that when two are fighting, it's better to hear from many other parties to know who is right and who is wrong. For example, I liked this video a lot :

But I'm sure that there are many beneficiaries from war. Only citizens will suffer because of it. You can read this post to understand my point of view : The spread of the fear and distractions is what going on !.

You can also watch the opinion of this guy, who I agree with in many points :

And if you are looking for the big picture watch this guy :

After all, those who started all this want us to put all of our attention to talk about it and to discuss it. One girl from Ukraine in TikTok with more than 200k followers said that many people wanted to pay her just to talk about the topic, and it doesn't matter in which side she is. She refused because her niche is who like to hear from her about psychology. She considers politics a bad topic to talk about, and I agree with her somehow. But there is a saying in Russian : ''If you don't care about politics, politics will care about you.'' So, I care and look for the truth, but I prefer to keep learning about crypto, psychology, philosophy. And if I'm creating content now about this, it's only because I'm too close to those places. And of course I would worry about something to happen here, but I want to be positive after all. I'm not afraid because I'm a spiritual person, I mean I believe that there is a power that created this world and everything what's happening just should happen. I believe in destiny. And if these are my last days to live, I'm enjoying them by spreading the common sense. I hope people will understand who is exactly behind all this. You can also learn about what happened to Iraq here : Any kind of war is illegal ! - Reviewing Official Secrets -. And even now there are wars in the east, that no one is talking about.

You can also watch the videos of this guy and you will find a lot of sense : WeAreChange. As well The Dollar Vigilante.

And I won't force you to believe in something or another. Always do your own research and find your own truth.

I believe everyone has the right to his/her opinion.

We shouldn't let them divide the world.



You can also read about Russia–Ukraine relations.

Here is the map of Russia and Ukraine :

Ukraine is a very strategic place between Russia and Europe.

That was my answer, and you can judge me now.

The world seems to be going crazy. I hope we will not witness the World War 3 !

7
$ 9.09
$ 8.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 2
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Russia, Ukraine, Politics, Truth, Freedom, ...

Comments

hay personas que dicen a mi no me gusta hablar de política o de guerra, y que pasa cuando la política lanza misiles a la zona donde vives o donde vive tu familia, lo que esta pasando no es una discusión por un partido de fútbol, es una guerra donde se habla de la posibilidad de una tercera guerra mundial con armas nucleares, que literalmente acabarían con todo el planeta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sí, eso es realmente posible. Es por eso que debemos seguir compartiendo la verdad al respecto. Es la única forma de evitar que esos políticos locos hagan lo que hacen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The truth depends on who you ask but I don't believe Russia started it and I wonder how the US responds if we cross oceans place (bio) weapons at their borders.

Don't believe Biden spoke to anyone. He has Alzheimer's and can't remember where he is, find the toilet and talk sense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's for sure. I'm glad you are aware of the situation, and you are not brainwashed by the mass media. There are so few people who think like you. I'm tired of people attacking me just because I have a different point of view. Or maybe because some of them know that I live in Russia and that should have nothing to do with my opinion and the opinion of people about me. I know that I have nothing to do with this war, but it seems that people want to blame me somehow. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't watch tv, listen to the radio and listen, read what is written, said, commented worldwide. Next, I think it over and dig for answers. It's getting harder, more and more sites are no longer available. As long as I have brains and can think I will doubt, question and wonder who's doing what for which reason. Media lies and politicians do and so does rich and famous. 🍀💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's for sure, they are hiding those websites for a reason. They for sure want to hide some crimes. They want to make it easy to lie. They don't know that most of the people will use vpn, or find the information from people to people, or just find it in decentralized social media. The stricter they became, the more ways people will find to spread the truth. It's impossible to hide it, no matter how hard they try and how many people they will bribe !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiding these sites is the dumbest thing one can do. Only people who have to hide something will act this way. We saw the same if it comes to c 19, side effects of injections, wars since '45 and by now hundreds of year's ago. If you want to be honest, look honest you don't block anything. If you are smart you don't do either and (a)buse it for your own benefit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very hard to know what the truth is here, I agree that it is a good idea to get our news from different sources, I downloaded "russia today" again recently as it has been removed from google play I had to sideload it. Not because I agree which what they say but because I want to hear a different perspective. It is so sad that innocent people will suffer in all this though, that is tragic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aren't innocent people always suffering, pay the bill, so do foreigners. The past two years proved it. No one cares. Nato and treasures above all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's for sure. Glad to see reasonable people like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago