How me and Blogika baught 70k blurt in one day !

4 37
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Recently I interviewed @blogika and I told her about all the crypto platforms I'm creating content in.

For some reason, she decided to try blurt first. I think because of the interview that get so much support here in blurt. I mean the interview get more support here compared to other platform. The same about her introduction post. By the way, it was the most successful post for me during more than one year being on the platform and invited by @offgridlife. I think he always chooses the right people to invite to blurt. ☺

So, while explaining about how blurt works to @blogika, I told her about my trading system and how I earned 35k blurt and powered them up. I also told her that she can earn from curation, and she decided to power up 10k and to use the other 21k to trade. We both trade that in ionomy.com.

I also had about 60k siacoin that I bought a long time ago and waited for it to pump. But I decided to sell it recently when I saw the price of blurt going about 30 satoshies. And I bought about 40k to trade as well. I think blurt will grow anytime soon. Before the dupm I had an open order for 90 satoshies, because I baught about 5k blurt when it costed about 80 satoshies. I don't want to cancel that order to not lose the trade. I'm sure blurt will make it to 90 satoshies again. But about the recent trade I put it in sell for 50 satoshies, to raise some bitcoin again. The same @blogika did. So, we have both about 60k blurt for sale with 50 satoshies. I'm sure it will be sold soon. And we will just double the amount of bitcoin we invested there, and when blurt will go down, we will buy more. ☺

I'm thinking to raise this time about 50k blurt to power up. And I will always do that till I'll hit 1 million blurt power. It's fantastic to be a whale in blurt. And I will help @blogika to turn to a whale as well.

It's that easy to be successful in blurt. All you have to do is to create content, curate good content and to trade from time to time.

Of course as I said in this post : Forgive us early adopters !, commenting is also important.

Thanks a lot for the existence of blurt. ☺

3
$ 1.62
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.05 from @Blogika
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, it's great to work with you! I have never met a better teacher! Soon I will write an article about which decentralized platforms you helped me master!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, that will be good to see an article from you about that. You can also mention those who supported your post in blurt, those who commented you with good comments you like. I think you have now already good followers there as well. And thanks god your comments aren't hidden in blurt, and they will not be hidden in hive if you join. I'm really angry that readcash still hiding your comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been observing the blurt price action since I started the Blurt platform. I think it would be more convenient to trade with a stablecoin like usdt, but I could not find the blurt / usdt trading pair. There is only blurt / btc transaction pair in Probitte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know my friend, but I don't supprt usd, or even usdt because it's remind me of centralized money. I want to set my mind only in crypto. And I know the more bitcoin I will have, the more money I will have anyone. So, my main crypto now is still btc ! The more I'll have it, the more blurt I'll buy in the future. The more interests I will earn in form of btc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago