Dtube, Hive, Bitcointalk .... are blocked in Russia !

1 41
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Russia, VPN, Censorship, Dtube, Hive, ...

It's really funny to see Dtube, hive, bitcointalk and many other websites blocked in Russia !

You wonder how the hell I'm posting here so ? lol

I just use vpn services to change my ip to access all this websites. They work slow of course because of that, but at least they are working. The vpn I use is called ''Browsec'', it's installed on each of my browsers. And on phone I use another one as well. I'm glad that the free ones are enough for me. It's really funny to block a website in a country while people who know about vpn, just use it and access the website. I don't think that they can create such a law to not use vpn, that will be stupid I think.

I know as well that they block youtube and google in China. So, maybe some websites are blocked in your country as well. Government thinks that people can't figure out and do things their way. After all, they can move to another country where nothing is blocked. I'm glad I learned about vpn. I feel that's a gate to the world open for me.

I hope in the future we will have much younger people leading the country. Just like in El Salvador where the president support bitcoin and crypto.

Maybe most high placed authorities are old for a reason. I don't think that's due to their wisdom !

▶️ Watch the video on Dtube here

4
$ 4.06
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.02 from @JustMyRambles01
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Russia, VPN, Censorship, Dtube, Hive, ...

Comments

Sites are being blocked anyway. There's no free access to all. Google blocks a lot too of what we aren't supposed to see. We all see a different truth depending on where we live. If it comes to VPN... more and more sites block you if you use one which means if you need them (all those of the government) you have to switch off the VPN. I wonder how good those free VPNs work at all. They do slow you down that's for sure. 🍀💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago