Discussing Russians with a Turkish guy !

0 37
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago
Topics: Russia, Russian, Russians, RU, Youtube, ...

In this video I showed how I discussed Russians with a guy from Turkey.

It's really fun to know what people think about others. I'm running a cool channel on youtube and in fact it's an experiment. From one side I like to talk to Random people in chatroulette.com, and from the other side I'm trying to build a new youtube channel where I will only show the reaction of people when they see someone from Russia. Here is the channel if you want to subscribe: Russian Reaction.

It's also a good English practice for me. I sometimes meet there native speakers to practice with them. I see that my English still needs to be improved.

In the video the guy told me about what he really thinks about Russian people. Especially Russian girls, because usually a lot of people from Russia travel to Turkey.

Interesting also to see most people there have an idea about Russian people.

Most of them met them, like I feel everyone has some Russian friend or someone Russian he/she knows. lol


Subscribe to Russian Reaction here !.

3
$ 2.68
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago
Topics: Russia, Russian, Russians, RU, Youtube, ...

Comments