Cancel culture and freedom of speech

1 34
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

In this video I talked about the freedom of speech and how it's attacked by those who support cancel culture.

All what I said is based on my experience. Especially meeting so many people on my way creating content since I left Russia. And I heard enough from them to come with such a response. So, in case you feel like me, attacked, or someone tries to shit you up, or telling you what to say, what to talk about, just share with them this video. Let such people understand the mistake they are always doing with others.

All what we want is to have a voice, and for that voice to be heard.

I'm sure you faced in your life such situation where you just wanted to find a way out.

Subscribe to Half Russian here!

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's okay to say no as they say, and if we manipulate everything to agree with us, it's like talking to a robot and not humans. Unless otherwise the persons have lot of unfavorable records, I will still think of cancelling them. Or just keep them out of your sight to keep your peace of mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago