A mobilized Russian - My reaction video

0 19
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

It's my reaction video to a funny video I found recently.

It's at the same time sad as well. Because mobilization get crazy in Russia and many people are afraid to get mobilized. I mean including those who don't suppose to be mobilized. Just like me who get the Russian citizen a few years ago. We never know if they could take me to the war or not, but I preferred to avoid that at all. Because I'm all for peace in the world ! And I'm against the war, especially if that's initiated by bad actors.

Anyway, I'm glad that I'm safe at least.

Let's those politicians who started it go by themselves, but not send others to do the dirty work for them.


Subscribe to Half Russian here!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty

Comments