$10000 with Hive in only a year !

4 43
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Dtube, Blurt, Steem, Hive Power, ...

In this video I shared with the world on youtube, how I earned $10000 with hive.

I even talked a bit about how hive was created and what turned us all here. I also mentioned the tokens we have here like leofinance, proofofbrain and others. I talked about the DCC token I'm running as well. I also invited people to 3speak, so maybe video lovers will join as well. I mentioned that I can create hive accounts for free, and if anyone needs one, I'm ready to create an account and to explain how things are working here.

Maybe I don't have that many subscribers on youtube, but who knows who will find the video and join here. And if I'm promoting hive, I'll promote all the platforms where I create content.

It's really awesome to earn my first ever $10000 in hive. It's the biggest money I ever earned somewhere. Let's see if I'm able to make $1 million with it. ☺


Here is the screenshot of my estimated earning in hive :

Thanks to everyone who ever supported me in hive !


▶️ Watch the video on Dtube here !


5
$ 4.75
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Blogika
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Dtube, Blurt, Steem, Hive Power, ...

Comments

You're a big lad! People like you and that's why they watch you! You are a born blogger!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot. I'm doing my best. I'm glad you have such an opinion about me. ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. I am in Hive and it is a wonderful experience.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Nice to know you are there as well. ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago