MY PERSONAL OFFICE SPACE - A place full of input

3 18
Avatar for claudio83
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Thoughts, Writing

The pandemic has clearly revolutionized our way of living and working, especially for those who like me, working in a shared space on the premises, have had to stay at home in smart working for the past year. To date, I have many ideas on how to organize my space or how I would like it to be.

This would be my ideal office! There are so many elements that I love. First of all the huge window through which to let the daylight in! Sunlight increases the mental and physical serenity of people and stimulates melanin, a substance which, among other things, is responsible for good mood. A happy worker will surely pay off in his work in meaningful terms. I also love the essential and modern style, comfortable chair and a small library for documents or books, as well as some photos that can further make our experience pleasant.

Music is essential in my life and it helps me to focus a lot on my work. In moments of greatest stress or when my mind is really stable, my best medicine is music. During my work, being a guitar player, I happen to be looking for new ideas while playing my Ibanez acoustic, It may sound strange but I guarantee you that it is a great source of inspiration for me so your presence in my office is necessary. ideal. I also love working with movie soundtrack music in the background, a sweet melody that helps my brain focus more and perform more. Certainly a questionable condition according to some of my colleagues but in the end what matters are the results.

Plants for me are not just a piece of furniture for the office or home but they certainly represent a factor that improves one's personal life. Plants convey emotions and sensations and in an office they are the element that makes the difference and that helps to improve the approach to work. The colors, shapes, scents and light they transmit stimulate people's creativity and the effects on their work. I feel this positive energy and I am sure it is not just my personal consideration.

Conclusion

Smart working, although it can offer many advantages and comforts, can have side effects such as the boredom of working at home. For this reason, it is necessary to transform one's work environment, one's home, into a place full of creative stimuli that avoid boredom. My ideal studio, in addition to the comfort of home, must have all the features I mentioned and could easily change the approach to even the most boring or uninspiring work!

ITA

La pandemia ha chiaramente rivoluzionato il nostro modo di vivere e lavorare, soprattutto per chi come me, lavorando in uno spazio condiviso nei locali, ha dovuto restare a casa nello smart working nell'ultimo anno. Ad oggi ho molte idee su come organizzare il mio spazio o come vorrei che fosse.

Questo sarebbe il mio ufficio ideale! Ci sono così tanti elementi che amo. Prima di tutto l'enorme finestra attraverso la quale far entrare la luce del giorno! La luce solare aumenta la serenità mentale e fisica delle persone e stimola la melanina, una sostanza che, tra le altre cose, è responsabile del buon umore. Un lavoratore felice ripagherà sicuramente il suo lavoro in termini significativi. Amo anche lo stile essenziale e moderno, la sedia comoda e una piccola libreria per documenti o libri, oltre ad alcune foto che possono ulteriormente rendere piacevole la nostra esperienza.

La musica è essenziale nella mia vita e mi aiuta a concentrarmi molto sul mio lavoro. Nei momenti di maggiore stress o quando la mia mente è davvero stabile, la mia migliore medicina è la musica. Durante il mio lavoro, essendo un chitarrista, mi capita di cercare nuove idee mentre suono la mia acustica Ibanez, può suonare strano ma ti garantisco che è una grande fonte di ispirazione per me quindi la tua presenza nel mio ufficio è necessaria. ideale. Mi piace anche lavorare con la musica della colonna sonora di un film in sottofondo, una dolce melodia che aiuta il mio cervello a concentrarsi di più ed eseguire di più. Sicuramente una condizione discutibile secondo alcuni miei colleghi ma alla fine ciò che conta sono i risultati.

Le piante per me non sono solo un complemento d'arredo per l'ufficio o la casa ma rappresentano sicuramente un fattore che migliora la propria vita personale. Le piante trasmettono emozioni e sensazioni e in un ufficio sono l'elemento che fa la differenza e che aiuta a migliorare l'approccio al lavoro. I colori, le forme, i profumi e la luce che trasmettono stimolano la creatività delle persone e gli effetti sul loro lavoro. Sento questa energia positiva e sono sicuro che non è solo una mia considerazione personale.

Conclusione

Lo smart working, sebbene possa offrire molti vantaggi e comfort, può avere effetti collaterali come la noia di lavorare a casa. Per questo è necessario trasformare il proprio ambiente di lavoro, la propria casa, in un luogo ricco di stimoli creativi che evitino la noia. Il mio studio ideale, oltre alla comodità di casa, deve avere tutte le caratteristiche che ho citato e potrebbe facilmente cambiare l'approccio anche al lavoro più noioso o poco entusiasmante!

4
$ 3.55
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Shyness
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
Avatar for claudio83
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Thoughts, Writing

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also work from home because of the pandemic and I admire your positivity like listening to music and playing guitar. It removes our stress. I love listening to music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support! Smart Working represents an opportunity to improve one's work but to do this you need an environment full of many stimuli

$ 0.00
3 years ago