My new experience as author with Bitcoin Cash

8 36
Avatar for claudio83
3 years ago

I only got to know Bitcoin Cash at the end of 2020, I never got to test the speed of its network and I was impressed when I landed on noise.cash. Each transaction takes place in a few seconds and with a very minimal fee compared to Bitcoin and Ethereum: immediately after the bell signals me a tips received, a message informs me that the rewards is in my wallet. On noise.cash the transactions are as small as a few cents of dollars and it is amazing to see that these amounts are actually credited almost entirely to my account.

So I started interacting with other users on the platform, noise.cash is only in alpha version so it is still in its full development phase, full of limitations and features to implement but gradually I begin to familiarize myself with the system. Meanwhile, the bell tells me that someone (@MarcDeMesel) is sending free tips of cents of dollars in Bitcoin Cash in order to reward the contents of other users, allowing me to keep a part for myself. I've never seen something like this and the reward system is very interesting from a marketing point of view; in fact in a few days noise.cash reaches incredible popularity in such a short time and climbs the Alexa rank and currently is at number 191,851. WOW! Meanwhile, I am starting to accumulate my first $ 10 in BCH.

I started looking for more information on Bitcoin Cash, a roadmap, and came across read.cash, a site dedicated to authors who like to write anything and here have an audience that follows them, supports them with tips and encourages them to write even more. I love to write and am always happy to find new places where people like me can feel appreciated for their content. The crypto world offers opportunities that we would not have elsewhere and so on read.cash we can offer our knowledge to others and receive it in turn. A place for exchange of ideas, advice and culture, without barriers, without censorship. And so to date I have accumulated almost 1/3 of BCH.

Bitcoin Cash offers numerous opportunities to earn rewards that reward people's intellect, adding quality to the community. There are so many incredible people and if @MarcDeMesel always donates 1000 BCH to the community today so that authors are rewarded for good content, this indicates that there is fertile ground here in which to grow our skills.

My goal is to keep writing and sharing my thoughts. I like to share my articles and I also like to get rewards, they are really a great stimulus for our creativity. I thank those who follow me and support me and I hope as soon as possible to be able to join the 1BCH club! I've never owned a Bitcoin, to be honest I don't even have a satoshi but I'm very excited to reach my goal of 1 Bitcoin Cash, it would be a great honor to keep it jealously in my wallet!

Thanks for reading my post

ITA

Ho conosciuto Bitcoin Cash solo a fine anno 2020, non ho mai avuto modo di provare la velocità della sua rete e sono rimasto impressionato quando sono approdato su noise.cash. Ogni transazione avviene in pochi secondi e con una fee davvero minima rispetto a Bitcoin ed Ethereum: subito dopo che il campanello mi segnala un tips ricevuto, un messaggio mi avvisa che la rewards è nel mio wallet. Su noise.cash le transazioni sono anche di pochi centesimi di dollari ed è stupefacente vedere che effettivamente questi importi sono accreditati quasi totalmente sul mio conto.

Ho iniziato così ad interagire con gli altri utenti sulla piattaforma, noise.cash è solo in versione alpha quindi è ancora nella sua piena fase di sviluppo, piena di limitazioni e features da implementare ma un pò per volta inizio a familiarizzare con il sistema. Intanto la campanella mi segnala che qualcuno (@MarcDeMesel) fa scendere tips gratuiti di centesimi di dollari in Bitcoin Cash al fine di premiare i contenuti deli altri utenti, consentendomi di tenere per me un una parte. Mai visto qualcosa del genere ed è davvero molto interessante il sistema di ricompensa dal punto di vista del marketing; infatti in pochi giorni noise.cash raggiunge una popolarità incredibile in così poco tempo e scala la classifica rank di Alexa e attualmente è al numero 191,851. WOW! Intanto inizio ad accumulare i miei primi 10 $ in BCH.

Ho iniziato a cercare ulteriori informazioni su Bitcoin Cash, una roadmap, e mi sono imbattuto in read.cash, un sito dedicato agli autori che amano scrivere qualsiasi cosa e qui hanno un pubblico che li segue, li sostiene con i tips e li incoraggia a scrivere ancora di più. Io adoro scrivere sono sempre contento di trovare nuovi luoghi in cui persone come me possono sentirsi apprezzati per i loro contenuti. Il mondo crypto offre opportunità che altrove non avremmo e così su read.cash possiamo offrire la nostra conoscenza agli altri e riceverla a nostra volta. Un luogo di scambio d'idee, di consigli e di cultura, senza barriere, senza censure. E così ad oggi ho accumulato quasi 1/3 di BCH.

Bitcoin Cash offre numerose opportunità di guadagnare rewards ricompensano l'intelletto delle persone, aggiungendo qualità alla comunità. Ci sono tante persone incredibili e se sempre @MarcDeMesel oggi dona 1000 BCH alla comunità affinchè gli autori siano ricompensati per i buoni contenuti, questo indica che qui vi è un terreno fertile in cui crescere le nostre capacità.

Il mio obiettivo è continuare a scrivere e condividere i miei pensieri. Mi piace condividere i miei articoli e mi piace anche ottenere ricompense, sono davvero un ottimo stimolo alla nostra creatività. Ringrazio coloro che mi seguono e mi sostengono e spero quanto prima di poter entrare nel club 1BCH! Non ho mai posseduto un Bitcoin, a dire il vero non ho neanche un satoshi ma sono molto emozionato nel raggiungere il mio obiettivo di 1 Bitcoin Cash, sarebbe davvero un gran onore custodirlo gelosamente nel mio wallet!

Grazie per aver letto il mio post

7
$ 6.71
$ 6.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
Avatar for claudio83
3 years ago

Comments

Nice to welcome a new Bitcoin Cash enthusiast. I've been hooked since the first BCH transaction. If you want to read what Bitcoin Cash has already achieved in its development and what it still has to do, look here:

https://cash.coin.dance/development

Bitcoin Cash is the internet sound money for everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I'm trying to learn as much information about BCH as possible 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

And that's even more fun. 😄

https://youtu.be/mAlbTpHwYmw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This means being a utility token, and not Bitcoin or Ethereum! 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!!! Let's achieve 1 BCH and moree 💚✔️✔️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see you here mate! I'm sure you will do great ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago