My contribution to the Hive Power Up Day (PUD)

2 55
Avatar for claudio83
1 year ago

Yesterday the usual monthly Hive Power Up Day or PUD took place, in fact it falls on the first day of each month, an event in which users are encouraged to increase their voting power and influence to the Inter of the ecosystem, helping the blockchain to be more robust and secure.

Yesterday I made a Power Up of just over 300 HIVE, also winning a nice badge from @hivebuzz level 3, due to those who perform a Power Up between 300-500 HIVE.

In recent weeks, I have used the liquid part of my rewards to create positions in Hive projects, the ones I believe in most. But now I have decided to maximize all my rewards in HP and participate in the PUD monthly, this will actually help me understand some details of my level of progression.

My goal is to become an orca, a status that would further affirm my trust and loyalty to Hive, although it would change little from what I am today. With yesterday's Power Up I reached 34,350 HP, orca status requires about 55k HP... I am still far from achieving this goal, but I believe it can be achieved by the end of next year.

In addition to monitoring my HP curve, yesterday I also reached 700 followers, I would like to celebrate the title of orca with 1000 followers, I have to work to make my content ever wider and participate in the contests of other communities, increasing interactions , comments and help.

I admit that I don't have enough time. My 2 year old son is asking for more and more energy, lately the work has increased. This is great news but it inevitably takes time and yet I try not to skip a single day here on Hive because I am essentially a bit addicted to the platform and love to share my experiences and thoughts, a little release from a happy but very busy life!

ITA

Ieri è avvenuto il consueto appuntamento mensile Hive Power Up Day o PUD, cade infatti il primo giorno di ogni mese, un evento in cui s'incoraggia gli utenti ad ad aumentare il proprio potere di voto e d'influenza all'Inter dell'ecosistema, aiutando la blockchain ad essere più solida e sicura.

Ieri ho effettuato un Power Up di poco oltre 300 HIVE, conquistando anche un simpatico badge da @hivebuzz di livello 3, spettante a chi effettua un Power Up tra i 300-500 HIVE.

Nelle ultime settimane io ho utilizzato la parte liquida delle mie rewards per creare posizioni nei progetti Hive, quelli in cui credo maggiormente. Ora però ho deciso di massimizzare tutte le mie rewards in HP e partecipare mensilmente al PUD, ciò mi aiuterà effettivamente a comprendere alcuni dettagli del mio livello di progressione.

Il mio obiettivo è diventare un'orca, uno status che affermerebbe ancora di più la mia fiducia e lealtà ad Hive, sebbene cambierebbe poco rispetto a ciò che io sono oggi. Con il Power Up di ieri ho raggiunto quota 34,350 HP, lo status di orca richiede circa 55k HP... Io sono ancora ancora lontano da raggiungere questo obiettivo, ma credo possa essere ottenuto entro la fine del prossimo anno.

Oltre al monitoraggio della mia curva HP, ieri ho raggiunto anche quota 700 followers, mi piacerebbe festeggiare il titolo di orca con ben 1000 followers, devo lavorare per rendere i miei contenuti sempre più ampio respiro e partecipare ai contest delle altre comunità, incrementando le interazioni, i commenti e gli aiuti.

Ammetto che non ho abbastanza tempo. Mio figlio di 2 anni chiede sempre più energie, ultimamente il lavoro è aumentato. Sono ottime notizie ma che inevitabilmente richiedono tempo e nonostante ciò cerco di non saltare un singolo giorno qui su Hive perchè essenzialmente sono un pò dipendente dalla piattaforma e amo condividere le mie esperienze e i miei pensieri, un piccolo sfogo da una vita felice ma molto impegnativa!

5
$ 3.05
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CyberCrypto
Avatar for claudio83
1 year ago

Comments

Having a 2 year old can be very tiring! Thank you for taking time out to share your story! Best wishes!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on 700 followers on hive, 34,000 HP is great, I am still new and growing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago