CALLING all users!

0 15
Avatar for clarkie
2 years ago

While I wouldn't yet call this website dead, In fact, it is far from that, there has been a reduction in the websites use. Read.cash is a website with an incredibly loyal following, and I believe that it is time we harness it to help grow. With all of us together, we could become a marketing team that is simultaneously genuine and effective.

The basis of this plan revolves around utilising the affiliate program that is available to each and every one of us. As the majority of us on this platform are also writers with our own platforms. Combined, there is quite a large audience that we can reach, and by bringing in new members, you not only benefit yourself but everybody else on the platform.

I am borrowing this idea from Jeff Bezos and the creation of a 'flywheel'. As we bring in new users, there becomes an increasing concentration of writers in one place so new writers than go where the money is, which will be Read.cash. This is an ambitious goal, but when a large community pulls together to achieve a common goal incredible things can be achieved.

Personally, I will be using my Pinterest following to promote Read.cash, and I look forward to the growth I can hopefully drive here through that avenue.

While I am not expecting miracles from everyone, everyone on this website would appreciate if we can pull together to return to the community that has given each of us so much.

Look forward to hearing what each of you think!

0
$ 0.00

Comments