Introducing Cindy To Read Cash

0 16
Avatar for cindy911
1 year ago

It has been a while I have been hearing about cryptocurrency and how you can write blog posts, play games and earn crypto in return. This idea got me to google where I searched about platforms that you can earn free crypto thru writing for the fun of it, luckily I found read.cash and two other platforms-hive and publishox.

This was some weeks ago now and I didn't create an account for one reason up till now - I want to know if its legit or not, being a surfer, tho I'm the tiktok type, I started reading thru old and new articles which can get me started and I can now create an account to start my writing journey. Forgive me for now mentioning my name from start. I'm still new to this so I'll do better next time and with enough help from you guys I'll become an expert writer too.

In case you were wondering , I'm Cindy from Cuba, I'm 19 years of age and I love to travel and take pictures of it so you'll be seeing more about my beach visits and other fun places I like to explore around here.

I can't wait to make new friends on here.

Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.00

Comments