SAD

0 5
Avatar for cihan.tnr
3 years ago

I had a very passionate love 8 years ago, everything was so beautiful that even if it upset me, my love and respect were like the first day, whatever I did, nothing less than my love ... I was in the last year of high school life is of course powder pink I was the most beautiful girl of the school at that time, but nothing I wouldn't look at the guy, my friends were always very beautiful girls, why don't you date someone, they always said why you are withdrawn when there are so many people after you, but I gave myself to my classes ... one day, 2 friends went to a cafe for lunch after school (I'm crying even when I'm writing) ... cafe We were sitting on the ground floor of the cafe, we were sitting on the lower floor of the cafe, I looked upstairs, someone is looking at me, but how I did not see such a look in my life, the child constantly looks at me. Of course, I am ashamed. Our food has arrived. I cannot eat because he looks at it. Look up, the child is looking at me very strangely, I said they looked straight up, right where he is, the child laughed at the girl, I said to her, she has a girlfriend next to her and she looks at me and I said she is rude. of course ... anyway we looked over ... I was so impressed for the first time in my life, I thought I couldn't see someone again ... I told the girls the next day after school, I said let's go to that cafe again, they didn't break me, I went and looked that boy and a boyfriend where we were sitting They are sitting at the table, I was shocked how my hands are trembling, I cannot open and I cannot go with them, I do not send my friends as a girl, I sell myself slowly as a girl, I wait for my first step from the opposite side. Anyway, we never sat down and we left when we entered, the child saw me but it was not even around ... I'm going to the bazaar, I looked with my friends, that boy t Brother and his girlfriend I saw on the first day (but he was a childhood friend in the same neighborhood, he was going to take him to school) they saw me, they said the girl in the cafe and I smiled a little, I continued my way behind me whistling to look but I was never even there, I went to the courthouse I went with my friends and came to the garden behind us They sent the girl next to him, they followed us to his house with his boyfriend, we sat down, there was a distance between us and they sat across from us. He sent his friend to me, my boyfriend wants you, or you don't mind, he said. He is always jealous of my friends he does not let anyone of my friends talk he said, `` You will never meet with my two friends. The end of the year came, I got my report card, it was always weak. If it was summer, I went to work in Antalya, I am constantly looking for jealousy, the room would never let me go out, I had no friends, it made me cry, it was extremely jealous, but we always talk on the wire or something. I'm always with them in my family, but his mother never came, I was throwing me into our house. They said that I would not meet with the child, I would always meet in secret. I would always be caught by my brother while talking on the phone, I was constantly beaten. I fell off when we met my darling, I never gave up. I always wanted to spend with him and buy him something so I was doing it. I did not look at myself. There was a person who wanted me who was in good condition so that I did not see anyone. I wanted to hold his hand first and hug him first, kiss him first, I wanted to live these with my husband in the future, maybe when I got married to my husband, when I was married to this person, maybe it was to not upset him ... I took shelter in him a father and a a friend, friend, I knew everything ... he went to the army, went to him, my family did not know, if it could be in 1 hour He went to work in a distant place ... I traveled for many hours to see him.I had a problem with his family when he was not here, and the ropes completely broke off, his mother told the child that I would not make my right if you meet that girl ... my darling stayed away from me. He called him again, he said he deleted you, I passed out after that, I already started using psychiatric pills ... it was over ... time has passed, his mother called my house, my daughter said you give us your right, just be halal, I said we closed it. And I learned that there was someone else in your life, write The season is over, the season is over, the tabi came to his hometown, he wanted to see me. I always put his words inside me. I came home, I was crying constantly .... I turned off my phone completely. If you think about it, the person you love and expect him for years will not stand by me, see the moon, what will you do to you and he talks to you all the time? I'm damned ... I am not afraid, as a lady, he is afraid he did not take me from a bad place, I am a honorable house girl. When I took a fake MSN and wanted to call her mouth she said she does not know that I am, of course, I am having a forbidden love.The girl is going to marry but I love her, she said shame, I did not leave her despite all the hardships, I was beaten again, I was beaten again, but in the end she ignored them to someone else I chose somebody who belonged to me, I fell so destroyed ... I hugged at my mother, I said you were right, it would not really benefit from him, I understood the value of my family. I learned that I should not chew on them and I should not trust anyone. because my health is bad and you I feel sorry for myself that my vg does not deserve grams…. "I'm not a perfect person, but You should have waited, I was worth it. "

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for cihan.tnr
3 years ago

Comments