"Introduction: The Beginning of Journey of this young Man"

0 11
Avatar for cidreyyyy
3 years ago
Topics: Opinion, Education

About this man

A lad who has 5 siblings and a farmer parents. He is 18 years old and currently enrolled in Senior High School curriculum taking up the strand of Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics 12. He is single. His birthday is August 23 . He wants to become a successful Mechanical engineer someday so that is why he is very studious and consistent honor student. He is 4th on the 6 children of Mr. and Mrs. Villanueva. He has a small business to support his finances in school and he even enter read cash to gain money. He is very friendly, fun, easy to be with, approachable, generous and most of all God-fearing. He loves to play volleyball and his hobby is to write essays, articles and even poem. His favorite color is Maroon, favorite number is 8, favorite pet is dog, favorite dessert is ice cream, favorite brand of cloth is nike, favorite food is igado, favorite band is LANY, favorite song is When I Look At You, and favorite thing to do is to watch anime. He love to play with rain. He can also play Mobile Legends. His secret talent is to eat at least 6 plate of rice. Just kidding HAHAH. Yeah! thats me, allow me to introduce myself, so everyone I proudly present myself I am CIDREY VILLANUEVA your future mechanical engineer.

Hobbies and favorites

I really love doing hobbies that are also benificial to me. Hobbies such as playing volleyball, cycling, reading books, mountain climbing and most of all writing articles. These hobbies make me happy and it boost my self growth. He has a lot of favorites in terms of material things; igado is his favorite filipino dish, volleyball is his favorite sport, lucky number is 8, favorite bonding with family is eating, favorite color is maroon, and many more. This is just a short summary of my favorites and hobbies if you want to learn more about me just pm or dm me HAHAHA.

Strength and Weaknesses

As of today I'm on a stage of conquering mu strengths and weaknesses. However there is one thing that I discover about myself, I'm good at making friends but I'm easily get mad/angry. I'm also good at making plan but not on decision making, my forte is math but not english and I'm into sports not in singing nor dancing. This strengths and weaknesses made myself more motivated to keep going as I face the real world of competition where I can use this as my weapon or tool to be successful and be stronger person.

One thing that he is afraid of.

I'm afraid of snakes. I just wanna share this tragic accident when I was a child about snakes. When I was a child, my mother and I are washing the clothes then suddenly a snake attack us, thankful that there is no family member was bitten but unfortunately my dog was bitten because he fought the snake. It created trauma to me so from then on I am very afraid of snakes. Nonetheless, I really miss my dog, he is my own hero because he saved 7 lives.

Educational Background

He starded schooling when he was 5 entering the day care center on their baranggay, he graduated best in music and numbers. When he was 6 he enter Rabanes Elementary School starting of grade 1, he got an award of most obedient and industrious. Next is Grade 2, he got an award of 4th honor. Next is grade 3 he also got an award of 4th honor. Next is Grade 4, again he got an award of 4th honor. When he was grade 5, he got an award of 3rd honor. Finally when he graduated in elementary he is the class 1st honorable mention and got different awards. He enter junior high school when he was 13, grade 7 and got no award but in grade 8 and grade 9 he was consistent with honors. He graduated junior high school with honors and got the Best in T.L.E (subject). Now in senior high school, I entered the STEM strand and luckily pass the grade 11 having an honor again. I am currently studying in Grade 12 preparing for college. Am I not consisten honor student but I will always do my best to finish my studies.

Sayings

I have three sayings that I firmly believe in. A combination of "change is the only constant in this world" "always trust the process" and " everything happens for a reason" this sayings and believes keeps me hanging on to fight whatever challenges or struggles may come in. And I always put it and live out this as my principles in life.

Dreams and ambitions

Ever since I dreamed to become an engineer because I admire my father. I just wanna share the story behind this. When I was grade 2 my father took me to his work by the way he is welder and carpenter as well . From that I saw him working and it created in my mind that I want to be an engineer someday but I have no prior knowledge to what type of engineer I want. This idea was challenged by my situation during my junior high school days, The school that I was entered are just offering strand in senior high that are not fit for engineering so I decided that when I was graduated I will took HUMMS strand and be a teacher major in social studies. Fortunately, the school remove senior high so I have no choice to enter another school in senior high that's why I chose this school offering the strand connected to engineering. And here I am now I will soon graduate and will take the course of mechanical engineer.

What inspires me

My inspiration in my dreams are my family especially my parents I just want to pay back their sacrifices just to keep us studying so that is why I am eager to finish my studies, be successful and give them the happy life that they deserve. Also my crush HAHAHA just kidding.

Who pushes me to write article in readcash

I am very thankful to my sister because without her I am not able to start publishing articles here at readcash. I saw her happy in publishing articles and gaining money at the same time so it drives me to publish an article like this

So that ends my introduction, for more inquiries don't hesitate to pm or dm me on my social media accounts: christian cidrey villanueva (fb), CID (twitter), cidreyyy (ig) HAHAHAHA thank you very much dear friends hope you like this simple yet meaningful introduction before I start my journey here at read cash🧡

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for cidreyyyy
3 years ago
Topics: Opinion, Education

Comments